A premium Brand you say?Originally posted by M©+square:You can check cnet.com / pcworld.com / pcmag.com regarding about they reliability.
Personally, haven't seen any of my friend using. Reading the review is the farthest i could go for this premium brand.
I will stick to my IBMOriginally posted by Lance_han:eh...alienware is more for gaming
so if u're using the com for office applications or websurfing and all..jus stick to other brands like acer and HP...also not bad la...![]()
carbon fibre is something for my car's engine bonnet, not tat act ferrari not ferrari laptopOriginally posted by shade343:Ferrari 4000 comes with a carbon Fibre casing and a bluetooth mouse....![]()
You have boh?Originally posted by Lance_han:stable...??
tis one is ultra super stable...it's made for gaming after all..
anywae price may be a bitbut if u can afford, me recommend
i might be getting one...Originally posted by M©+square:You have boh?
Carbon Fibre casing more tough..at least drop shldnt bent....Originally posted by Lance_han:carbon fibre is something for my car's engine bonnet, not tat act ferrari not ferrari laptop![]()
aiyoh, it's the same for all casings la....Originally posted by shade343:Carbon Fibre casing more tough..at least drop shldnt bent....
Then how high do you expect your laptop to drop even with fibre casing?Originally posted by shade343:Carbon Fibre casing more tough..at least drop shldnt bent....
good choiceOriginally posted by rainee:The price...![]()
eh.....i rmb something like if u have carbon fibre, it's resistivity to impacts is veri limited....like 18g???Originally posted by M©+square:Then how high do you expect your laptop to drop even with fibre casing?
Don't reply until you got it.![]()
Aiyohzz....Apple la....Originally posted by Lance_han:good choice![]()
Mai bluff me leh...Originally posted by Lance_han:eh.....i rmb something like if u have carbon fibre, it's resistivity to impacts is veri limited....like 18g???
the onli thing good about CF is tat it's light, tat's all![]()
Silly!!! no....it's Foolish!Originally posted by shade343:Mai bluff me leh...![]()
Asus also have leh, CFRP keyboard somemore.Originally posted by shade343:Ferrari 4000 comes with a carbon Fibre casing and a bluetooth mouse....![]()
If you did your sums right, that turns out to be the same?Originally posted by shade343:Because the price is not right leh....Why singapore sell the Ferrari 4000 for SGD$4000 while Overseas sell for only USD2100>??
which Model? Is the specs as good as the Ferrari 4000 or better?Originally posted by ditzy:Asus also have leh, CFRP keyboard somemore.![]()
Go look for it yourself la.Originally posted by shade343:which Model? Is the specs as good as the Ferrari 4000 or better?
Its high modulus ensures it'll shatter before it can even bend.Originally posted by shade343:Carbon Fibre casing more tough..at least drop shldnt bent....
Of course better lah, yahoo is there for a reason.Originally posted by shade343:which Model? Is the specs as good as the Ferrari 4000 or better?
Ok me go checkout later.....Samsung X50 looks not bad also...Originally posted by ditzy:Of course better lah, yahoo is there for a reason.![]()
bluff u as if got money take liddatOriginally posted by shade343:Mai bluff me leh...![]()