Did u watch the anime?Originally posted by Haze|:but i like the movie leh~~
i feel it's worth it.
hurhurhur.Originally posted by Haze|:but i like the movie leh~~
i feel it's worth it.
aiya dun be so hard on him la, he is acting for the first time leh...Originally posted by dragg:many hong kong movies are over-rated.
can jay chou act? if you heard how raymond wong criticised him you have the answer.
Know who's driving it?Originally posted by Honeybunz:I find it good leh.
The car racing part excellent.
you mean the whole show only he is driving?Originally posted by ditzy:Know who's driving it?Japan's no.1 drift king Keiichi Tsuchiya.
Other than driving, guess what he does. He's the main editor of the inital d anime.
Another 3 buddies of his.Originally posted by dragg:you mean the whole show only he is driving?
What what? I don't understand you. Speak English.Originally posted by ja-rule:ya brothas dig dis shiit yo itz muh fukin worse movie ah hav seen in ma muthafukin life dily yo shudda not watch eeiit it aint woth da time.
My recommendations, stage 4, act 7 and 8.Originally posted by Honeybunz:That bad meh?
I enjoy it very much.....hheheeh
Of course, I would love to get the disk to watch the cartoons. I heard it's very addictive.![]()
me watching stage 2 act 9 now.Originally posted by ditzy:My recommendations, stage 4, act 7 and 8.![]()
u sure Keiichi Tsuchiya did the driving stuntsOriginally posted by ditzy:Know who's driving it?Japan's no.1 drift king Keiichi Tsuchiya.
Other than driving, guess what he does. He's the main editor of the inital d anime.
not really. i watched and i fell asleep, and the whole nite my ears got the vroom vroom sound.Originally posted by Honeybunz:That bad meh?
I enjoy it very much.....hheheeh
Of course, I would love to get the disk to watch the cartoons. I heard it's very addictive.![]()
can't even afford $7 to watch it?Originally posted by coffeeortea:eh.. did anyone watch the initial d with jay zhou in it?.. was it good? where can i dl the movie