Raymond wong?Originally posted by dragg:many hong kong movies are over-rated.
can jay chou act? if you heard how raymond wong criticised him you have the answer.
sorry.Originally posted by ne0matrix:Raymond wong?![]()
Anyone can be takumi.![]()
what has this show got to do with stephen chow?Originally posted by Gordonator:heck, see the movie for stephen chow's sake.![]()
Finished watching Fourth Stage Act 15 yesterday. Anticipating the release of Act 16.Originally posted by h_yan09:tink all those who have watched d anime b4 will b quite disappointed by d movie.... esp characters portion... bunta n d nightkids...
anyway watchin 4th stage act 15... cant wait 2 get my hands on act16...
lousy movie, not worth spending $9.50 on it. better to use this money to sign up as p-member!Originally posted by Gordonator:can't even afford $7 to watch it?![]()
u'll need an extra 49 centsOriginally posted by 798:lousy movie, not worth spending $9.50 on it. better to use this money to sign up as p-member!![]()
What's taking you so long?Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:Finished watching Fourth Stage Act 15 yesterday. Anticipating the release of Act 16.
AnimeSuki is a good place to find fansubs.![]()
OK so you're fast at locating fansubs, does that make you L337?Originally posted by ditzy:What's taking you so long?Keisuke borrowed awase's car, beat the evo 6 and that sums up act 16.
Don't want leh.Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:OK so you're fast at locating fansubs, does that make you L337?
Share share your lobang leh...![]()
You watched the raws?Originally posted by ditzy:Don't want leh.Initial D forums there for some reason one.
And being multilingual doesn't mean I need to depend on fansubs.
HOORAY..Originally posted by 798:if you watch anime or read manga, this movie is a piece of Shit!
I pitied Team Speed Star run by a one-man idiot.
how come outside nvr sell stage 3 and they came out wif stage 4?Originally posted by JJxJJ:HOORAY..
yeah the anime is good.. watched stage1 and 2![]()
the evo 5 and 6 belongs to some kind of team that does dirty racing?Originally posted by ditzy:What's taking you so long?Keisuke borrowed awase's car, beat the evo 6 and that sums up act 16.
he was in the movie. well, sort of.Originally posted by dragg:what has this show got to do with stephen chow?
Yes! I watch the raws.Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:You watched the raws?![]()
damn i watch raws and i only understand about 1/2 of what i hear LOL.. and then later on i dl the subs and watch again. it sure pays off to be multilingual =DOriginally posted by ditzy:Yes! I watch the raws.![]()
Agreed with nitedrifter, cos I also don't think Keiichi Tsuchiya did any of those driving stunts or drift...simply because they didn't look smooth to me at all, and in fact they were shaky driving/drifting. I did saw a few movies with his drift, namely those Shuto Kousoko Trial movies from First Trial to Trial MAX. Now in these movies, Keiichi Tsuchiya guest acted and drove/show his skills in the movies.Originally posted by nitedrifter:u sure Keiichi Tsuchiya did the driving stunts
cos some of the drift looks crappy to me
japs anime version would be better
Hk version they just cast some handsome guys to make it sell...
not much to see![]()
lol he looks like someone extremely proudOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:dunno why people like jay chou chee bye so much, he has a "cian bian" face, feels like punching him!!!![]()
anyone feels the same?![]()