Originally posted by mistyblue:Gov? HA HA! That one Giam.
We row our boat over ... in the night...![]()
Originally posted by shinta:![]()
we cycle over...
den we go over book hotel/motel rooms in jb..Originally posted by mistyblue:![]()
also can.... maybe we break a guiness book record
we might as well dont go back to sg .....Originally posted by shinta:den we go over book hotel/motel rooms in jb..
den when they evaluate how successful olympics was.. they realised that it failedvery badly
expenditures went up cos of the facilities. housing the sports stars.
income went down despite increase in tourism. reason being that the locals are not there to spend..
M'sia then have a SG Village thereOriginally posted by meltz:we might as well dont go back to sg .....![]()
cannot lar.. i still refer sgOriginally posted by meltz:we might as well dont go back to sg .....![]()
whats indegenious?Originally posted by mistyblue:never mind, by the time sg ever hold an olympic ... I think there will be not that many indegenious sg people left...![]()
And there's also the I.R. the govt can "fall back on" But then Genting and Star Cruises would also not be sitting on their backside lah...![]()
OK lah. then we organize verticle olympic !!!! !st in the world...
Originally posted by mistyblue:M'sia then have a SG Village there![]()
Originally posted by shinta:![]()
no lar.. they will call it cai tao village
indegenious : Local born SG ppl. maybe by then lots of SG migrate liao... Next time everyone take out I.C. all not sg IC.Originally posted by shinta:whats indegenious?
and I.R
verticle olympic?
Originally posted by mistyblue:indegenious : Local born SG ppl. maybe by then lots of SG migrate liao... Next time everyone take out I.C. all not sg IC.
I.R. : casino aka integrated resort aka gov gambling den aka the next bet to see if sg can make it or not. If not, sg eat wind.
verticle olympic :
We have many tall buildings. Run upwards for verticle race.
Hurdles down the stairs...
F1 race in cram car parks - Didn't hit brakes, only become stunt man nia
Pole volt into HDB flats. High jump, literally may mean how high can these people jump.
Long distance swimming: we have so much sea around us.
Gym at the top of the HDB flats lots of space up there. Let them swing like monkey.
-So its verticle olympic.
M'sians go there to see cai taoOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
no lar.. they will call it cai tao village
Originally posted by mistyblue:M'sians go there to see cai tao
Aye must pay entry fee one leh..![]()
if they cut until dont want to cut liao ....Originally posted by shinta:![]()
no need lar..
they see until dun wanna see liao...
Originally posted by meltz:if they cut until dont want to cut liao ....
so sadOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
no need lar..
they see until dun wanna see liao...
You're also having a good day tooOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
i'm havin lunch lei!
it will just be Singapore 20XX, why Lim Chu Kang... but of course it's impossible for us to host the OlympicsOriginally posted by redmarble:Imagine that...
We'll be bidding for the host as "Lim Chu Kang 20XX"
and then just before the comp starts, we start buryin them aliveOriginally posted by deathscythe99:I think what they should do is dig more underground stuff....maybe world's first underground Olympics Village
House all of them in the tunnels we have
And we let the tunnels settle for 10 more years, and we dig again, deeper, and betterOriginally posted by shinta:and then just before the comp starts, we start buryin them alive