renewing contract?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I have no problems with my SNBB 256K --> 512K up till now. Contracts end in Sep this year.
If it ain't broken, why fix it? I'm staying with Singtel.....for now....until it's broken.![]()
have ... my juz upgrade from 128k to 256k ......... but no different still slowOriginally posted by FireIce:yah, no more singnet 256k liao.....
when they say "improvements", what they're referring to is their profits.Originally posted by meltz:have ... my juz upgrade from 128k to 256k ......... but no different still slow
I wait until my contract finish, then see got what promotions.....Originally posted by FireIce:renewing contract?
if renew liao 2mths later broken?
internet any faster on ur side?Originally posted by Gordonator:felt happy they given me the free upgrade. cos i used to pay $47.25 every month for my 256k, which is the same price for 512k now.
i hardly notice any different.Originally posted by liyan:internet any faster on ur side?
Dear chunyong,Originally posted by chunyong:Dear elindra,
i refer to your post dated 9th July 2005 which i have affixed as above for your convenience. With regards to your last paragraph, i would like to enquire if it is possible for me to collect the free stuff which you have chucked away.![]()
jin GY leh.....nowadays wanna kio sai also gung kor...Originally posted by elindra:Dear chunyong,
Sorry to disappoint you but the only free stuff I have left is a wireless modem which I intend to use at my new placeOther stuff have been given away ages ago.
thanks for the webbie. very handyOriginally posted by FireIce:
have u tried the test provided by fireice above? i got 183kb for my download speed. what's yours?Originally posted by chunyong:my download speed when i was in 256 was capped at 30kb/s, now is ard 58kb/s so i can say they indeed 'free' upgrade me from 256 -> 512
mine speed is 253, is it good ???Originally posted by FireIce:
what is the speed of your internet plan?Originally posted by ahshuiger:mine speed is 253, is it good ???
what plan?Originally posted by dragg:mine is 407