den i cfm win liao.....i guess the winner is that ger who drives convertibleOriginally posted by www:i wonder how come they dont learn from NKF and give out prizes to attract more sms...
not sux .... is totaly damn yucky sux .... want to vomit when see the ads ..Originally posted by dragg:has anyone seen the 7-11 advert?
frankly it sucks.
i oni know the black chio bu Li Jun is outOriginally posted by dragg:anyway what was the results of yesterday's ladies competition?
F1 and F2 qualified?
that means F2 and F3 out.Originally posted by FireIce:i oni know the black chio bu Li Jun is out
and the air waitress kelly poon oso out
anugerahOriginally posted by Axelheat755:PS: I think Suria channel also got something like Jue Dui Superstar coming out for malays![]()
They are really hitting on this Idol trend... Grabbing everything they can before this facade fades away lolOriginally posted by FireIce:anugerah
Originally posted by www:no one wins.
mediacorp + telcos win.
still got survival round somemore.
then the fans will revenge with more sms. telcos win more.
haha incidentally i knew silver and xiaojing. F3 and F4 right? i not sure. but it's really funny seeing two of them standing side by side and realising that... hey arent they my friends?Originally posted by FireIce:i get all the spams in my email.....asking me to vote for who who who..........
seems like all the superstars are my fren's fren's fren's..........
li jun aka hei zhen zhuOriginally posted by sillyme:by the way.. did one of the girls appear in "holland V" tv series before?
yes. F3 liked liguohuang in that drama.Originally posted by sillyme:by the way.. did one of the girls appear in "holland V" tv series before?
Originally posted by sohguanh:colour only, not even plated.
[b]i can rber her going to work in a purple top and GOLD pants.....
Gold pants? She not scared got robbers rob her of her pants?[/b]