Put place put time, no vid no evidence.Originally posted by finance_geek:...I will be heading down to a club.
At the club,I intend to down more than a few beers.
After which,to round up a wonderful night,I will randomly approach any girl and go up to her.
Upon doing so,I will say "Hi!"
To which she will probably reply,"Yeah?"
I will then say,"Are you a s.l.u.t like every other girl here?"
Then,I will take the cab and proceed home with great satisfaction having pissed off another of my victims.
End of story.
ps:This will really happen.It is a dare by one of my mates.![]()
for better effect, replace "girl" with "whore".Originally posted by finance_geek:I said,"Who the f.u.ck do you think you are.Be reminded you're a lowly SG girl.Know ur place in society."
Wow, ur so styloOriginally posted by finance_geek:Venue yet to be confirmed.I have to discuss that with my mates 1st.
I have done this before at Velvet.
Reminding me,once I was at Velvet and this wh0re pissed me off.
She was ok looking,and together with a friend,approached her and tried picking her up.
I said,"Hi!"
Just like what every other guy must have experienced before(unless he's lying),she said."Not interested."
I said,"Who the f.u.ck do you think you are.Be reminded you're a lowly SG girl.Know ur place in society."
After which,I walked away in style.![]()
No wonder so sore.Originally posted by finance_geek:Venue yet to be confirmed.I have to discuss that with my mates 1st.
I have done this before at Velvet.
Reminding me,once I was at Velvet and this wh0re pissed me off.
She was ok looking,and together with a friend,approached her and tried picking her up.
I said,"Hi!"
Just like what every other guy must have experienced before(unless he's lying),she said."Not interested."
I said,"Who the f.u.ck do you think you are.Be reminded you're a lowly SG girl.Know ur place in society."
After which,I walked away in style.![]()
hanor, shld hv just given that SLUT a slap on the face right?Originally posted by Nelstar:No wonder so sore.
Always kena rejected by girls and had to ask your mates to bend over. Such a pity... such a pity...![]()
*applause* WELL DONE!Originally posted by finance_geek:She didnt slap me,but you should have seen the look on her face.Made me feel good.
All i Know is that she was a local girl studying law in Glasgow.
Arrogant s.l.u.t.!
he fantasize a lot. You're starting to be like him.. fantasizing about getting it.Originally posted by finance_geek:iamtwat is a perv,not a jerk.
Dont mix me up with that loser.
I dont perv about,I simply hurt girls and put them in their rightful place.
you get laid?Originally posted by finance_geek:I dont ALWAYS get rejected,I have my fair share of luck.
Im just a man to admit,unlike most of you guys,that rejection does occur once in a while.Those who claim to have NEVER been rejected before are liars.
I put my success rate at 60%.Im sure some have a better rate,but at least I know I dont have to lie about mine.
blah, blah, blah...so talkative ar...Originally posted by Nelstar:he fantasize a lot. You're starting to be like him.. fantasizing about getting it.
No, you got it all wrong. You see, you won't get it. That's true. They won't let you. You see, the girls don't want you.
You're undesirable.
You wont be laid. I can promise. If you like to prove me wrong, show vid evidence, and tattoo your alias on your forehead in the video clip.![]()
....the machine-gun never stops.Originally posted by Nelstar:you get laid?
by your mates, we know, yes we all know.
You love to bend over for them, we all know that. We have evidence that you preferred guys. Dont be shy.
Now, if you want to show dominance, go do as i say... get vid evidence.. Dont just talk about it. Everyone can brag about getting it. Anyone can do that. Even someone who doesnt even have psle certification.![]()
\Originally posted by Mr Fugue:blah, blah, blah...so talkative ar...![]()
60 % success rate for you ain't too bad.Originally posted by finance_geek:I dont ALWAYS get rejected,I have my fair share of luck.
Im just a man to admit,unlike most of you guys,that rejection does occur once in a while.Those who claim to have NEVER been rejected before are liars.
I put my success rate at 60%.Im sure some have a better rate,but at least I know I dont have to lie about mine.
i dun do crystal ball, I throw them at BITCHES like u.Originally posted by Nelstar:mai li siao lah, why dont u do your crystal ball in some other place.![]()
They cant find his tapeworm.Originally posted by charlize:60 % success rate for you ain't too bad.
But what about the 40% of the prostitutes that rejected you.
What were their reasons?