they're lesbians???Originally posted by charlize:But what about the 40% of the prostitutes that rejected you.
What were their reasons?
A SNAG actor?Originally posted by finance_geek:Why would I wana put vid evidence on this forum?
I have a reputation to protect in reality.Why would I wana publicize my actions to the whole world?
I dont give 2 hoots about how people view me here,cos its just a nick.
Like I said,I'm Oscar-worthy SNAG actor in the real world.
When I do mess about,like I am gona this Sat,I make sure I do it a strategic time.
.... + disgrace to women.Originally posted by finance_geek:Dont't even talk about prostitutes.I don't believe in ever visiting one.
They are disease-ridden scum of our society.....
I guess you found that out the hard way, yah?Originally posted by finance_geek:Dont't even talk about prostitutes.I don't believe in ever visiting one.
They are disease-ridden scum of our society.
i (prefer to) learn from other people's misfortunes.Originally posted by charlize:I guess you found that out the hard way, yah?
got meh?? I blur liao.... I beri blur one lehz...Originally posted by Wolfwoof^^:Why you use so hurtful words...![]()
when you're penniless, dirty, smelly and always not around, sggirls dun give a damn abt u!!Originally posted by finance_geek:While we were serving NS,those god-damn whores were partying at Mambo nite.
Charging you less for non performance doesn't mean they are humble.Originally posted by finance_geek:Nope,I don't lie.I have never and will never visit a hooker.I believe firmly in those words.A real man doesnt carry around a dick infested with god-knows-what.
At least hookers are humble,unline our SG s.l.u.ts.
While we were serving NS,those god-damn whores were partying at Mambo nite.
The tables have turned you slUT.s!
I understand your anguish, but overdoing it will get you nothing.Originally posted by finance_geek:NS made me realise than men are superior and turned me into a MCP.Before enlisting,I wasted my time with a girl whom i thought i loved.
It's quite a simple observation.If women were of ANY use whatsoever to our society,they would be enlisted as well,not necessarily in the military.They fact they arent proves my point.
They are just uselss in bearing us kids.But the SG s.l.u.t thinks she's above everyone here,screw you!![]()
I am sure your mother would agree with you.Originally posted by finance_geek:NS made me realise than men are superior and turned me into a MCP.Before enlisting,I wasted my time with a girl whom i thought i loved.
It's quite a simple observation.If women were of ANY use whatsoever to our society,they would be enlisted as well,not necessarily in the military.They fact they arent proves my point.
They are just uselss in bearing us kids.But the SG s.l.u.t thinks she's above everyone here,screw you!![]()
that SLUT's not worth it, I would rather save that money for myself.Originally posted by finance_geek:Read my other post.
When I make my cash(very soon,ive got some great investments in stocks which im gona liquidate soon),I intend to use part of it and go to a club.
I'll take out a wad and throw it at some s.l.ut.'s face,and say "Take this!"..and laught out loud at her.
Its a fact,men will always achive more success in life.I'll show it the hard way to some unfortunate soul.
I called it retribution.Originally posted by finance_geek:Respect the macho ang moh,they know our women are tramps.Hence,they fool around with them and give them a hard landing.
When the b.it.ch come crawling back to us SG men,we'll say"I dont wear some one else's used smelly shoes".
Ultimate coolness.![]()
F| can't win me in arguments, so she chose the easier way out.Originally posted by Nelstar:Me? I was never banned. I can't really tell. Never tasted it before lor.
if you want to diss people, you don't always have to use vulgarities.Originally posted by finance_geek:BAN ME YOU B.I.T.CH!
I'll go down fighting for the rights of men!!!
I will speak up against those tramps.
She does that...all the time......Originally posted by Mr Fugue:F| can't win me in arguments, so she chose the easier way out.![]()
Your mom is probably like one of your s.l.u.t.s too. Well done. Good for your mother.Originally posted by finance_geek:Read my other post.
When I make my cash(very soon,ive got some great investments in stocks which im gona liquidate soon),I intend to use part of it and go to a club.
I'll take out a wad and throw it at some s.l.ut.'s face,and say "Take this!"..and laught out loud at her.
Its a fact,men will always achive more success in life.I'll show it the hard way to some unfortunate soul.