I don't have to. I've got sharp eyesOriginally posted by laurence82:Blardy hell, u groped b4?
Let me go make my daily report.![]()
Nuthing beats feeling it in ur handsOriginally posted by Nelstar:I don't have to. I've got sharp eyesDidn you hear from deathscythe and spears? we were lookin at the babes along the beach when we went there on Good Friday
In case you haven noticed, that was me.. ah shinta who posted this![]()
noobz.. hahahaha
shinta
why u ask? shouldn't the lefties have the answers for it?Originally posted by laurence82:Nuthing beats feeling it in ur hands
ah shinta siang? can eat or not?![]()
NabeizOriginally posted by StarPuppy:why u ask? shouldn't the lefties have the answers for it?![]()
BOOOOO! Lefties lousy![]()
i change account la,u dunno meh? how come u dunno?Originally posted by laurence82:Nabeiz
Go study lar
Btw, go log on ur msn
I need to tell u my home address so its convenient to DHL ur prezzie to me![]()
Federal Express might be betterOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i change account la,u dunno meh? how come u dunno?![]()
again...Lefties BOOOOO![]()
Add me la..boooOriginally posted by laurence82:Federal Express might be better
Hurry up hor....
Its whether u want to log on or not...Originally posted by StarPuppy:Add me la..booo![]()
I have a new accountOriginally posted by laurence82:Its whether u want to log on or not...![]()
-censored-Originally posted by alexkusu:oh la la...did I read the word GROPE n BOOBS?![]()
fret not, you've shot yrself.Originally posted by Nelstar:Long time never go lefties liao... no enemies for me to shoot, very sian.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Nuthing beats feeling it in ur hands
ah shinta siang? can eat or not?![]()
arsehole + BITCH + SLUT wld perfectly describe u.Originally posted by Nelstar:And then again, F|'s decision is not mine. She doesn't really listen to me, because she thinks I'm an arsehole.
Well can't blame her, I'm evil afterall.![]()
...like u lor!Originally posted by Nelstar:SBSK is just a kid. F|'s too harsh on kids.
We should accept the fact there are worse...
ahem! I merely logged off for dinner.Originally posted by Nelstar:I virtually destroyed every interesting game in action.
if you have noticed, I wasn't talking to you in that post.Originally posted by Nelstar:Oh don't be sore cos I'm not entertaining you.
Originally posted by finance_geek:Venue yet to be confirmed.I have to discuss that with my mates 1st.
I have done this before at Velvet.
Reminding me,once I was at Velvet and this wh0re pissed me off.
She was ok looking,and together with a friend,approached her and tried picking her up.
I said,"Hi!"
Just like what every other guy must have experienced before(unless he's lying),she said."Not interested."
I said,"Who the f.u.ck do you think you are.Be reminded you're a lowly SG girl.Know ur place in society."
After which,I walked away in style.![]()
I wonder... if what you said is true, how the Fuck would you know if she's a law student from Glasgow?Originally posted by finance_geek:She didnt slap me,but you should have seen the look on her face.Made me feel good.
All i Know is that she was a local girl studying law in Glasgow.
Arrogant s.l.u.t.!
tsk...Originally posted by finance_geek:Just like what every other guy must have experienced before(unless he's lying),she said."Not interested."
I said,"Who the f.u.ck do you think you are.Be reminded you're a lowly SG girl.Know ur place in society."
60% for prostitutes right?Originally posted by finance_geek:I dont ALWAYS get rejected,I have my fair share of luck.
Im just a man to admit,unlike most of you guys,that rejection does occur once in a while.Those who claim to have NEVER been rejected before are liars.
I put my success rate at 60%.Im sure some have a better rate,but at least I know I dont have to lie about mine.
X2Originally posted by charlize:60 % success rate for you ain't too bad.
But what about the 40% of the prostitutes that rejected you.
What were their reasons?
Oh dear, I had no idea I'm homosexual.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:i dun do crystal ball, I throw them at BITCHES like u.![]()
orh hor!! lock evidence.Originally posted by shinta:Oh dear, I had no idea I'm homosexual.
All Talk No Action...Originally posted by finance_geek:Why would I wana put vid evidence on this forum?
I have a reputation to protect in reality.Why would I wana publicize my actions to the whole world?
I dont give 2 hoots about how people view me here,cos its just a nick.
Like I said,I'm Oscar-worthy SNAG actor in the real world.
When I do mess about,like I am gona this Sat,I make sure I do it a strategic time.
And you're the scum who passed them the disease.Originally posted by finance_geek:Dont't even talk about prostitutes.I don't believe in ever visiting one.
They are disease-ridden scum of our society.