I hope she has matured, which I don't tink she has.Originally posted by laurence82:She does that...all the time......![]()
You need to liquidate your stocks to have enough money to go to a club?Originally posted by finance_geek:Read my other post.
When I make my cash(very soon,ive got some great investments in stocks which im gona liquidate soon),I intend to use part of it and go to a club.
I'll take out a wad and throw it at some s.l.ut.'s face,and say "Take this!"..and laught out loud at her.
Its a fact,men will always achive more success in life.I'll show it the hard way to some unfortunate soul.
Originally posted by Nelstar:Your mom is probably like one of your s.l.u.t.s too. Well done. Good for your mother.
Your son will call your wife a s.l.u.t and he will most likely sleep with her. You know how the chinese saying goes, 'upper pillar not straight, bottom is twisted'![]()
What a family reunion, and your son will sleep with your daughter. I can imagine that. What a family line.![]()
She doesnt realise banning is just a stop-gap measure, and it make things worse.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I hope she has matured, which I don't tink she has.![]()
she has alot to learn.Originally posted by laurence82:She doesnt realise banning is just a stop-gap measure, and it make things worse.
Just like SBSK and smappy.....![]()
Hey, not my fault. Remember this, I'm promoting this no-ban thing. So don't make it hard for me.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:F| can't win me in arguments, so she chose the easier way out.![]()
SBSK is just a kid. F|'s too harsh on kids.Originally posted by laurence82:She doesnt realise banning is just a stop-gap measure, and it make things worse.
Just like SBSK and smappy.....![]()
Prolly lurking ard.....Originally posted by Nelstar:SBSK is just a kid. F|'s too harsh on kids.
We should accept the fact there are worse... OH where's Mr Cortez? Died on his flight to spain?![]()
Oh don't be sore cos I'm not entertaining you. You really reminds me of Cortez.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Classic quote from a BITCH.
lau neng ah, fugue yer good friend ah.Originally posted by laurence82:Prolly lurking ard.....![]()
Nope, just a fellow forumer, like u and IOriginally posted by Nelstar:lau neng ah, fugue yer good friend ah.
Can u ask him to read my siggy oso?![]()
Dont be stupid. I'm supposed to be the Lord of Evil. Put yellow is as good as putting violet.Originally posted by laurence82:Nope, just a fellow forumer, like u and I
Blardy hell, can dont put red? I like yellow.....![]()
dont forget them polka dots!!!!!dont forget them!!!!!Originally posted by Nelstar:Dont be stupid. I'm supposed to be the Lord of Evil. Put yellow is as good as putting violet.
I might as well change my forum to 'Pretty in Pink'.![]()
Long time never go lefties liao... no enemies for me to shoot, very sian.Originally posted by laurence82:dont forget them polka dots!!!!!dont forget them!!!!!
go busy with ur TMMing bahOriginally posted by Nelstar:Long time never go lefties liao... no enemies for me to shoot, very sian.![]()
I virtually destroyed every interesting game in action. ditzy is very upset I'm really keen on taking over the business of ruling evil.Originally posted by laurence82:go busy with ur TMMing bah
forums almost empty liao
now resorting to dig up tombs to find out if some forumers are still alive.....
and i am the answer to the life, the universe and everything!Originally posted by Nelstar:I virtually destroyed every interesting game in action. ditzy is very upset I'm really keen on taking over the business of ruling evil.
You must understand he's the past. I AM THE PRESENT AND FUTURE!![]()
Ok, answer this. What is the cup size of FI.Originally posted by laurence82:and i am the answer to the life, the universe and everything!
BOriginally posted by Nelstar:Ok, answer this. What is the cup size of FI.
SAY!![]()
That's the wrong size..Originally posted by laurence82:B
And if u want me to prove it, get permission from shinta and we'll go grope her chest area.![]()
Your mom, was she a man?Originally posted by finance_geek:S.l.u.t.s!
I have 0 respect for women.
Just felt like saying it!![]()
Blardy hell, u groped b4?Originally posted by Nelstar:That's the wrong size..
haiz... u dunno wor.. still say until so sak kee..![]()
noobz.. hahahaha