at least he take the risk to action. he worth my salute(and i believe most singapore shiok for his action)Originally posted by sbst275:Paint it again?
Kena caught, 3 strokes of the cane would be yours
Yeah well done... Clap Clap! But when wanna repaint the nkf comfirm use donor money again...Originally posted by kingofbeholder:Good job to the people who Painted "LIAR" on the NKF building.... Paint it again....
i bet u also wont get caught because many mata also dumb dumb donate by giro.
they are angry too.
how u manage do it?![]()
donor money but for buying 24K gold tap. i rather they use to repaint.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Yeah well done... Clap Clap! But when wanna repaint the nkf comfirm use donor money again...
sorry for SM Goh( i really respected him) but i think he should explain the words come out from his wife mouth to us(people dont afford to buy peanut)Originally posted by laurence82:What a dumb arse Mrs Goh is
$600,000 meant a lot to the people, a lot who dont even earn that amount in years to come, or to the kidney patients who need it more urgently than mr durai wanting gold taps in his bathroom.
Read today's TNP, was quite disgusted at Mrs Goh's defence of NKF
After the lawsuit was thrown out, she still say SPH's article is still defamatory and all NKF wanted was just a retraction, after seeing that SPH defence have been proven in court, the judge gave his judgement, and that NKF volunteerily retract their lawsuits. Is she blind or what?
Worse, she blames SPH for making mountains out of molehills, when she said the defamation suit shouldnt be broadened to include questions on NKF's transparency.
Isnt NKF tranparency what the lawsuits have been all abt?
Sadly, that words come out from a lawyer and the wife of a respected senior minister.![]()
who sue who in the first place ? now the can of worms is open she can eat itOriginally posted by laurence82:What a dumb arse Mrs Goh is
$600,000 meant a lot to the people, a lot who dont even earn that amount in years to come, or to the kidney patients who need it more urgently than mr durai wanting gold taps in his bathroom.
Read today's TNP, was quite disgusted at Mrs Goh's defence of NKF
After the lawsuit was thrown out, she still say SPH's article is still defamatory and all NKF wanted was just a retraction, after seeing that SPH defence have been proven in court, the judge gave his judgement, and that NKF volunteerily retract their lawsuits. Is she blind or what?
Worse, she blames SPH for making mountains out of molehills, when she said the defamation suit shouldnt be broadened to include questions on NKF's transparency.
Isnt NKF tranparency what the lawsuits have been all abt?
Sadly, that words come out from a lawyer and the wife of a respected senior minister.![]()
Worth it?Originally posted by kingofbeholder:at least he take the risk to action. he worth my salute(and i believe most singapore shiok for his action)
She want people to redecorate her front walls what they did to NKF HQ too.Originally posted by crazy monkey:who sue who in the first place ? now the can of worms is open she can eat it![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I like ur siggy...
I've thought of the next motto for promoting Singapore:
[b]Singapore - Where peanuts are worth more than the people![/b]
What she said is totally uncalled for.The people are the bedrock of the nation, and they should not be dismissed by someone like her as not even worthy of peanuts.Originally posted by laurence82:She want people to redecorate her front walls what they did to NKF HQ too.![]()
the cost of the tap really can repiant the wall a lot of times...Originally posted by kingofbeholder:donor money but for buying 24K gold tap. i rather they use to repaint.
hooleee...we in international page againOriginally posted by CoolMyth:
I really want to see them making the hand signal of the telephone handset (1st and last fingers) and then.....shake their head...right in front of the camera. That will be great. They will also probably be sacked after that.Originally posted by y33bas:Lets bet how much NKF will receive tml?!
1)1k?
2)10k?
3)30K?
4) 50k?
5) 100k?
6)200K?
=D =D =D
i oso wonder how the celebrities will perform and i wonder how are their performances? Is theat CEO going to be there? I am going to pelter them with eggs if i see him. =D =D =D
That's good. Even better. Since she says $25,000 a month is peanuts, why not give Durai 25,000 peanuts a month as his salary!!!!!Originally posted by ShellFish:Lets us all donate peanuts! Stop all donations! No more donations! Stop the cheating! Stop the lying! Tell the People!
$25 000 is peanuts den my thousand plus monthly pay is wat nut?Originally posted by waitrose:That's good. Even better. Since she says $25,000 a month is peanuts, why not give Durai 25,000 peanuts a month as his salary!!!!!
The peanut shell. Cannot be eaten and have to throw away.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:$25 000 is peanuts den my thousand plus monthly pay is wat nut?