Actually, as you have mentioned.. they already have 30 years of reserve. so they definitely have enuff. Or at least until they learn their lesson and stop lying to us.Originally posted by vanlorry:Actually i don't care how much the CEO earns per year. Actually for his post as CEO.. $25,000 "might" be juz right as the job of CEO for NKF because he needs to overlook many matters.
What i'm PISSED off is that the funds from the donations can last them 30 years yet NKF reported it can last for 3 years. NKF also overstated their number of patients by 1000 more.
I don' mind calling to donate money because the patients really need those money. In this incident.. the ones that suffers the most is the patients. Because of this incident, many people have stopped their donations to NKF. Hai~~
Hope NKF will deal this problem quickly.
Yeah agree with u. Dun waste unnessary donor money again.Originally posted by laurence82:If they have the decency, cancel tml show.
Start chanelling the reserves to the patients b4 we think abt donating again.
knn we will never know how much the other management are paidOriginally posted by ed2win2:Why he withdraw the charges?
More facts will be dig out if he does not. Not just salary, bonuses, airline tickets and golden tap.
where can i find the full news on what Mrs peanut say?Originally posted by ShellFish:Have you guys read the new paper? page 8 - about miss rahamah shariff who still have to pay $240 a month to NKF for her treatment and her monthly income is about $1800. C Lar! $600,000 is peanuts. Us people can only bring home $1800 or even less! All Mrs Goh and Mr NKF have to do is sit at home and money just keeps coming in. So What if he saids that he work 12 to 13 hours in the office. Maybe he just don't like to see the F+++ wife and stay at office, suffing porn.
Maybe their thinking is yes we work so hard for the ppl for so many yrs to increase the reserve n our effort pay off as reserve is enuff to tahan for 30 yrs. Its time to take some money to enjoy...Originally posted by Statice_dream:Actually, as you have mentioned.. they already have 30 years of reserve. so they definitely have enuff. Or at least until they learn their lesson and stop lying to us.
and start subsidising more and being less stict on the criteria for subsidy. They keep so much money for wat. Help those who need the help first then get more la. keep the money for his salary for the next 30 years issit?
The guillotine~!Originally posted by vito_corleone:somehow her remark reminds me of what marie antoinette once said when the peasants were starving just before the revolution and an official remarked "the people have no bread to eat", she replied: "why don't they eat cake?"![]()
If this the case we should urge the black hearted nkf ppl to fully subsidise the expense. Is it their intention is patient pay half while i keep half in my pocket?? Really disappointed... As i feel is these well do do ppl juz take money for granted as they no need to worry they will be poor n no money oneday, they will nv understand the poor juz like the poor dun understand the rich why they feel high amt of money is nothing...Originally posted by ShellFish:Have you guys read the new paper? page 8 - about miss rahamah shariff who still have to pay $240 a month to NKF for her treatment and her monthly income is about $1800. C Lar! $600,000 is peanuts. Us people can only bring home $1800 or even less! All Mrs Goh and Mr NKF have to do is sit at home and money just keeps coming in. So What if he saids that he work 12 to 13 hours in the office. Maybe he just don't like to see the F+++ wife and stay at office, suffing porn.
You know its not possible. There will still be people calling in, if not to help people then to win the prizes. I like to link it to sort of like a gambling kind of thing... just more legal in my opinionOriginally posted by ShellFish:Lets us all donate peanuts! Stop all donations! No more donations! Stop the cheating! Stop the lying! Tell the People!
bread to eat? someone mentioned that $600,000 salary and bonus is peanuts. wonder how many of us take home peanuts (S$600,00)? kinda too much. peanuts. peanuts. peanuts. peanuts.Originally posted by vito_corleone:somehow her remark reminds me of what marie antoinette once said when the peasants were starving just before the revolution and an official remarked "the people have no bread to eat", she replied: "why don't they eat cake?"![]()
maybe $100-300 to ease his consienceOriginally posted by cimorene:i was just wondering... since he earns so much, do u think he donates back to the nkf?
I dunno man... we're talking about peanuts here, after all.Originally posted by cimorene:i was just wondering... since he earns so much, do u think he donates back to the nkf?