Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong, who's in the US, has also commented on the NKF controversy.when soldiers die during survival training, were there any results that come out from the enquiry ? just more cover ups knn
Mr Lee said he did not rule out a public inquiry although at this time the priority is to appoint new board members and a CEO.
Mr Lee said he understands why many Singaporeans are so upset because they have made donations in one way or another to NKF.
He acknowledged that it will take time for NKF to rebuild trust with the public.
Mr Lee also said several MPs and ministers would discuss the matter when parliament sits on Monday and Tuesday.
Waste time lah!! The whole PAP already like that. Goverment but pay they all more than $1,000,000 one year one! Bonus all!!!!! KNN!!!Originally posted by crazy monkey:when soldiers die during survival training, were there any results that come out from the enquiry ? just more cover ups knn![]()
bothOriginally posted by Dr Who:There appears to be 2 different Mrs Goh petitions going round at the same time:
http://www.petitiononline.com/09081965/petition.html
http://www.petitiononline.com/mod_perl/signed.cgi?mrsgohct
Which is the one we should use????
Originally posted by Flying_PAnada:knn durai shd return all the money he got from the lawsuits ccb
seriously, me think this saga have dragged on long enff, seriously who reading this honestly believe the MIW will do anything abt it??? no1 brothers abt u all miserable lowly paid lifeforms (including me) .... it abt the rich and the super rich, so get on wif ur life. poor souls are meant to be bullied.... if u need proof, those deframation suits make against that two guys who claim they saw durians being flown first class and that poor auntie who suffer the full force of the peanut gang when she make that baseless email claiming the pay of certain CEO earning at least 100k... well in a way the peanut gang is rite, the email is basless and untrue, coz their CEO does not earn 100k, he earn [b] 600k.
at least, one good thing came out of it, kids are more willing to be volunteers ^_^
You forgot ITS $50K per mth averaged!!! NOT $25K.Originally posted by bismarck:
This is gonna be the news of the yearOriginally posted by shenjunjie:actually top news of the month should be the china gal who kena murder & huang na~the small gal who was also murder...
but now everyone is goning nuts about NKF...
i said"NKF sure deserve a Good Rating"![]()
Who's going to take over Durai's position?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Gerald Ee appointed as NKF interiem(sp?) chairman....
interimOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Gerald Ee appointed as NKF interiem(sp?) chairman....
Agree with you. It seems to have been around longer.Originally posted by Cindyfeh:i think we should focus on just one:
http://www.petitiononline.com/mod_perl/signed.cgi?mrsgohct
this is called 'natural death of un-natural cases'....is like dat one. wat comes out from the carpet will go back in, Law of 'gravity'Originally posted by crazy monkey:when soldiers die during survival training, were there any results that come out from the enquiry ? just more cover ups knn![]()
Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman Chairman ChairmanOriginally posted by deathscythe99:He should be publicly humiliated sia...
Kao...head of charity organisation, yet where's the support for the patients man...