Haha...the nick does suit himOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Your nick suits you.![]()
Not that i dun get it, but it's for me to say n for you to know...get it?Originally posted by mach10:again, who knows... u simply don't get it do u?
whatever.. seriously just stfu and put your cock somewhere else, it's better off in your dog's assOriginally posted by Cockboy:ha ha, i make monthly contributions of 1000 bucks to various charitable organisation....
if you dun believe, i cant help it.
Judging a cyber person from a nick is just like judging a book from its cover, you are too naive and stupid
Well, can i put my cock in your coffee or tea and shoot my milk into it to make it tea/coffee with milk??Originally posted by coffeeortea:whatever.. seriously just stfu and put your cock somewhere else, it's better off in your dog's ass
if u really that nice person and donate... den go donate...Originally posted by Cockboy:Not that i dun get it, but it's for me to say n for you to know...get it?
If you buy my story, good...otherwise just shudup n fuck off...
Stooopid pauper...![]()
is it because you are a high income earner?Originally posted by FireIce:just got an SMS
sender 8882
LAST Chance 2 WIN $500,000 Cash & FIAT
Schumacher CAR & INSTANT prizes worth $80k!
2 Win, Reply LUCKY wif only $5.80 2 NKF Cancer
Fund. 2 unsub, SMS No to 75020
kns..........i never even subscribe for this kinda msgs
and hor, to unsub need to pay bo
In terms of e-mail spamming, if you "unsub", it is treated as a signal that this account is active and hence more of the same spam will be sent.Originally posted by FireIce:just got an SMS
sender 8882
LAST Chance 2 WIN $500,000 Cash & FIAT
Schumacher CAR & INSTANT prizes worth $80k!
2 Win, Reply LUCKY wif only $5.80 2 NKF Cancer
Fund. 2 unsub, SMS No to 75020
kns..........i never even subscribe for this kinda msgs
and hor, to unsub need to pay bo
haha.. damn its so fun to see people get angry while im laughing my ass off. lets see.. erm.. i'll give you credit for trying to amuse me on how you defoul my nick.. but you definitely have to try harder.. i wonder how many times your little penis has gone into your dog's ass though, because i heard that beastiality can cause insanity.. or was that incest? wait wait.. i think its paedophiliaOriginally posted by Cockboy:Well, can i put my cock in your coffee or tea and shoot my milk into it to make it tea/coffee with milk??
Drink it, very shiok n nice...ok cheebye??
KAN NIN LAO BU PHUA CHEEBYE
the sms came to my m1 line, which is on the most cheapo planOriginally posted by dragg:is it because you are a high income earner?
Right on buddy!Originally posted by coffeeortea:haha.. damn its so fun to see people get angry while im laughing my ass off. lets see.. erm.. i'll give you credit for trying to amuse me on how you defoul my nick.. but you definitely have to try harder.. i wonder how many times your little penis has gone into your dog's ass though, because i heard that beastiality can cause insanity.. or was that incest? wait wait.. i think its paedophilia
there are only 2 types:Originally posted by FireIce:the sms came to my m1 line, which is on the most cheapo plan
Wahaha, you are a cock to think that i m angry...Originally posted by coffeeortea:haha.. damn its so fun to see people get angry while im laughing my ass off. lets see.. erm.. i'll give you credit for trying to amuse me on how you defoul my nick.. but you definitely have to try harder.. i wonder how many times your little penis has gone into your dog's ass though, because i heard that beastiality can cause insanity.. or was that incest? wait wait.. i think its paedophilia
You are not just a fucking stupid pauper, you are also low on ur nutritional level cos your cock dun shoots milk, your cock shoot out water...like chao ah gua....no sperm already.Originally posted by mach10:Right on buddy!![]()
haahahahahahaa... by the way... pluz no one's cock actually shoots milk... oni his... HAHAHA!!
i only find the tung lok coupons useful.Originally posted by FireIce:from sociology POV, they have also created the culture and mindset to make ppl donate for rewards........
cars, cash prizes, mastercards.......
i have heard ppl who did not receive the coupons and are fuming.......
NKF should merge with Ren Ci.sack management of NKF tat will save a lot of money.Originally posted by thinker:We need a Mother Teresa to head the NKF, and not blood sucker CEO... We, Singapore ppl donated our hard-earned money to the organisation, hoping to help those in critical condition/illness. Pui and i believe in Karma... Wish him good luck. Whole Singapore will remember this CEO, blood sucker of the patient and common ppl money.![]()
tie him on a board and let ppl throw daggers at himOriginally posted by FireIce:at least for Ren Ci, u see the Ming Yi fa shi come out and perform and encourage ppl to donate.....
for NKF shows u got see the CEO perform onot
i hope he does........
bungee jump w/o rope