So old fashioned. How bout sky diving without parachute? Higher somemore!Originally posted by FireIce:at least for Ren Ci, u see the Ming Yi fa shi come out and perform and encourage ppl to donate.....
for NKF shows u got see the CEO perform onot
i hope he does........
bungee jump w/o rope
me toooo. but y i dun haveOriginally posted by FireIce:the sms came to my m1 line, which is on the most cheapo plan
Gd idea. Anyway the Ren Ci is the only charity organization i feel it can be trusted. As its not run by money minded ppl tat is easily move by the sight of money. No attractive price to lure n tempt ppl to donate, juz a easy n simple donation show.. U want u donate dun want i'll not force u or tempt u to call within 10 min to win price la, win car, win house etc. Its not build on the foundation of greed but its real n pure kindness tat play a major part in Ren Ci charity show.Originally posted by FireIce:at least for Ren Ci, u see the Ming Yi fa shi come out and perform and encourage ppl to donate.....
for NKF shows u got see the CEO perform onot
i hope he does........
bungee jump w/o rope
dunno lei...but i feel renci also slowly becoming like nkf....Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Gd idea. Anyway the Ren Ci is the only charity organization i feel it can be trusted. As its not run by money minded ppl tat is easily move by the sight of money.
did i say you were angry? how f ucking stupid can you get? bangali? wtf? is that some fu cking cockboy idol singer or what? shooting milk from your penis? are you a fu cking cow? i didnt know cow's had cocks and i didnt know cow's were male. why do you always talk about fu cking people's mom. do you really love incest that much? do you really like banging your mom and giving her a good time? your father can't please her enough? man you're twisted. do you always do threesomes with your parents? i wonder if your siblings join you in the funOriginally posted by Cockboy:Wahaha, you are a cock to think that i m angry...
lol...get a fucking life and get a bangali to fuck your father n mother...
Sperm = Milk?Originally posted by Cockboy:You are not just a fucking stupid pauper, you are also low on ur nutritional level cos your cock dun shoots milk, your cock shoot out water...like chao ah gua....no sperm already.
Kan nin na bu buay kan bu!
pls... everyone will be stunned.. how to make phone call? all will be staring at her lor... if gd figure, stare, lousy figure... faint... how to call?Originally posted by About A GaL:What if next time naked woman comes on TV and say donate to NKF?
the hands are too occupied to press any no. on the telephone.Originally posted by mach10:den u'll see the NON-profit org suing mediacorp for not helping them make money... coz TV viewership will be dam high, but no one donates...
i agree. from now on, i will only donate to Ren Ci.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Gd idea. Anyway the Ren Ci is the only charity organization i feel it can be trusted. As its not run by money minded ppl tat is easily move by the sight of money. No attractive price to lure n tempt ppl to donate, juz a easy n simple donation show.. U want u donate dun want i'll not force u or tempt u to call within 10 min to win price la, win car, win house etc. Its not build on the foundation of greed but its real n pure kindness tat play a major part in Ren Ci charity show.