and see gals with wet t-shirts....Originally posted by the.raven:orientation camp also need to plan one meh? its all just get dirty and shoot water gun and stuff only what.
10hour ah? shiok bo? well, the price to pay for being the organisers.......Originally posted by Misogynist:Okay.. I'm refering to the seniors who plan the camps for freshies.. Can go mad!!! Sat thru a 10 hour meeting!!!
Aptly put by my chief prog, we are not there to enjoy the camp but to ensure it goes smoothly for the freshies!
Man.. Can they substitute this with something else?
Groan.. and the camp's next week.. Can feel my head expanding...
Yeps... I guess not all, but I'm one of those that hate camps.. I really wish that they just make camps that last 3 days with no sentosa, no stupid programs and just beer guzzling sessions..Originally posted by vito_corleone:to tell you the truth, students hate orientation camps![]()
orientation camps: DIEOriginally posted by vito_corleone:to tell you the truth, students hate orientation camps![]()
Originally posted by Misogynist:Yeps... I guess not all, but I'm one of those that hate camps.. I really wish that they just make camps that last 3 days with no sentosa, no stupid programs and just beer guzzling sessions..
did i hear beer camp? can everyone bring a 12-pack i organiseOriginally posted by Misogynist:Yeps... I guess not all, but I'm one of those that hate camps.. I really wish that they just make camps that last 3 days with no sentosa, no stupid programs and just beer guzzling sessions..
Originally posted by Misogynist:Okay.. I'm refering to the seniors who plan the camps for freshies.. Can go mad!!! Sat thru a 10 hour meeting!!!
Aptly put by my chief prog, we are not there to enjoy the camp but to ensure it goes smoothly for the freshies!
Man.. Can they substitute this with something else?
Groan.. and the camp's next week.. Can feel my head expanding...
yalor. nuts is link to peanuts n peanuts is link to ....Originally posted by waitrose:Please don't use the word NUTS. I am really sensitive about that right now
YEAH!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:TAU POK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
and i thought orientation camp is for damn com members to torture freshmens(freshie is some bloody degratory, wtf stop using that), and well, since you hate it, why the heck you join council, or sports club?Originally posted by Misogynist:Right now i'm sensitive to the words "camp", "meeting", "freshies" and "ORIENTATION"
Seriously, who the hell needs orientation when uni is all about self discovery..
I dun see the fun in ridculding others, running around town doing stupid things, stupid initiations, splashing water. All this seem pretty adolescence.
And just when ya thought uni is for grown ups? I seriously doubt that..
they should be smart enough not too, lol.........they are our nations elite :pOriginally posted by 798:try not to do it overboard, if not become another buaya camp.