Oh, a future nsf with a bad karma...Originally posted by shade343:I try to login more than 10 times using the ID and password they provide me but in vain....bloody jokers.![]()
CB lah mindef....waste my time...
kpkb here also no use lah... SPARE US!!Originally posted by shade343:Wtf lah...now I must make a trip down to CMPB to register just becos the bloody staff takes 3 days to reset my password by that time my deadline pass liao.......CB lah mindef....![]()
Then why you wait until your deadline so close then do?Originally posted by shade343:Wtf lah...now I must make a trip down to CMPB to register just becos the bloody staff takes 3 days to reset my password by that time my deadline pass liao.......CB lah mindef....![]()
This website is F-uped==> www.miw.com.sgOriginally posted by thoreldan:MIW?
ask them compensate you taxi fare or threaten to see the officer in charge and start pointing fingersOriginally posted by shade343:Wtf lah...now I must make a trip down to CMPB to register just becos the bloody staff takes 3 days to reset my password by that time my deadline pass liao.......CB lah mindef....![]()
calm yrself and try to explain nicely to the officer on why u're passed the deadline.Originally posted by shade343:This website is F-uped==> www.miw.com.sg![]()
Because I had such great faith in the efficiency of the website that I believe if I registered on any day, the website will give me no problems......Originally posted by ditzy:Then why you wait until your deadline so close then do?![]()
ahem.... since the countless deaths in SAF, you shld hv already learnt.Originally posted by shade343:Because I had such great faith in the efficiency of the website that I believe if I registered on any day, the website will give me no problems......
If you cant trust MIndef, who else can you trust?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:ahem.... since the countless deaths in SAF, you shld hv already learnt.
yrself.Originally posted by shade343:If you cant trust MIndef, who else can you trust?
cos got some idiots chose to serve b4 entering poly mah...Originally posted by shade343:CB...so troublesome must apply for deferment,,,I thought every gov organisation got my particulars?![]()
hmm...tat's wad the hotline is for...Originally posted by shade343:I wonder if anybodyelse faced problems during registration....
Tts what I did 5 mins ago...den they say, 3 working days would mean that the letter will reach you after your deadline...so that means I must personally come down to CMPB and do whatever shiT there...Originally posted by Lance_han:hmm...tat's wad the hotline is for...
call the hotline,put yourself through to the CSO, explain your current situation, get them to provide u a new password or user ID or both and then register....sheesh...![]()
that's a lesson for u: in SAF, never play with deadlines. dun wait till the 11th hr.Originally posted by shade343:Tts what I did 5 mins ago...den they say, 3 working days would mean that the letter will reach you after your deadline...so that means I must personally come down to CMPB and do whatever shiT there...![]()