Juz live with it. this is army way of doing thing, ineffecient n unproductivity, everytime last min. Go outside work this army way, employee comfirm kena sack, company comfirm kena bankrupt.Originally posted by shade343:Wtf lah...now I must make a trip down to CMPB to register just becos the bloody staff takes 3 days to reset my password by that time my deadline pass liao.......CB lah mindef....![]()
ask you to take off underwear and cough.Originally posted by Lethargic@@:btw...ask ar...i going for the check up soon...wat exactly do they check when we are there?
Originally posted by digicharat:ask you to take off underwear and cough.
go n e.mail them now loe...n hope they reply u asap if u are in a hurry to do something...Originally posted by stellazio:oh damnit,i tink i forgotten my miw password..rahhh!
u think they care? It is not their problemOriginally posted by digicharat:dun go bother with cmpb lah.
just throw away the letter.
wait the mp come find you then tell them your problem with the website.
and ask them to better do something about the damn website lor.
sg army is compulsory one, us army is volunteery one lah...Originally posted by petanque:thank god u r in singapore army.. nt us army if nt u will b fighting in iraq
I wish I had a US passport...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:sg army is compulsory one, us army is volunteery one lah...
if I'm american and hv a degree, I won't be so stupid to sign on and risk my life...![]()
You mean 20 yrs old can become colonel liao?Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Juz dun understand why they wanna give those kids officer rank, as u all know give a youngster so much power n authority, he may not know how to use it in a correct way or rather childish way. Think they must stop the rank at most highest rank, 2nd seagent for all nsf.
Not colonel lah, tat one too high liao. the one bar call wat? I forget liao, only know its call LTOriginally posted by shade343:You mean 20 yrs old can become colonel liao?![]()
Lieutenant is it? Or Lieutenant General?Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Not colonel lah, tat one too high liao. the one bar call wat? I forget liao, only know its call LT
realli??Originally posted by shade343:Tts what I did 5 mins ago...den they say, 3 working days would mean that the letter will reach you after your deadline...so that means I must personally come down to CMPB and do whatever shiT there...![]()
They cant provide me the password as they say its a sensitive thing even they themself also dont know...so they say they going to snail mail me the password in a letter.Originally posted by Lance_han:realli??
i encounter same problem as u, give them one call, they provide me ID and password, i enter, keyed in for deferment, finished the whole damned business in less then 10 mins....
where got need letter and all one..??![]()
i believe he's referring tat one bar as the first lieutenant...Originally posted by shade343:Lieutenant is it? Or Lieutenant General?
simi sensitive le....the customer service guy even SMS me the password and ID le....Originally posted by shade343:They cant provide me the password as they say its a sensitive thing even they themself also dont know...so they say they going to snail mail me the password in a letter.
lj lah, you think they send the whole army to fight the war? Of course there are those in training, homeland security, other deployments etc.Originally posted by petanque:thank god u r in singapore army.. nt us army if nt u will b fighting in iraq