another NSF...Originally posted by The man who was death:When's ur deadline? mine is the 20th
yah same...20th of this month....Originally posted by The man who was death:When's ur deadline? mine is the 20th
i believe he's referring tat one bar as the first lieutenant..Fcuk you lah! KNN......u how old this year? this kind of things can so easy forget one meh? unless u never enter army camp at all during the past 25 years lah! KNN.
i agree... knn.... i and my fren apply for deferment fail... jus bcos they said: i clicked on the wrong button... wtf... have to ask sch to write letter... ccbOriginally posted by shade343:I try to login more than 10 times using the ID and password they provide me but in vain....bloody jokers.![]()
CB lah mindef....waste my time...
Yah...I dont want to go through all that shit all becos of a wrong password...Originally posted by ctstalin:i agree... knn.... i and my fren apply for deferment fail... jus bcos they said: i clicked on the wrong button... wtf... have to ask sch to write letter... ccb![]()
Takes 3-5 years on average for 1 promotion thoughOriginally posted by Nikar:Fcuk you lah! KNN......u how old this year? this kind of things can so easy forget one meh? unless u never enter army camp at all during the past 25 years lah! KNN.
watch out hor, kid. KNN.
-those officers with 1 bar on their shoulders are called 2nd Lieutenant.
-those officers with 2 bars on their shoulders are called Lieutenant.(in USA, they're called 1st Lieutenant)
-those officers with 3 bars on their shoulders are called Captains.
-those officers with 1 SG government symbol(crab) on their shoulders are called Major.
-those officers with 2 SG government symbols(crab) on their shoulders are called Lieutenant-Colonel.
-those officers with 3 SG government symbols(crab) on their shoulders are called Colonels.
-those big-shots with 1 stars on their shoulders are called Brigadier-General.
-those big-shots with 2 stars on their shoulders are called Major-General.
-those big-shots with 3 stars on their shoulders are called Lieutenant-General.
after Lieutenant-General is a rank called General, but SG don't have this rank.
highest possible rank an SAF officer can achieve is Lieutenant-General.
KNN....serve KNN army and complain every time never mind......these kind of KNN basic thing how can KNN forget? unless u KNN don't want to live lah. KNN.
also, don't KNN me hor. KNN ditzy taught me to say like this hor. power mah.
KNN.
KNN la...who also donno...lame....+1Originally posted by Nikar:Fcuk you lah! KNN......u how old this year? this kind of things can so easy forget one meh? unless u never enter army camp at all during the past 25 years lah! KNN.
watch out hor, kid. KNN.
-those officers with 2 bars on their shoulders are called Lieutenant.(in USA, they're called 1st Lieutenant)
-those officers with 1 SG government symbol(crab) on their shoulders are called Major.
-those officers with 2 SG government symbols(crab) on their shoulders are called Lieutenant-Colonel.
-those officers with 3 SG government symbols(crab) on their shoulders are called Colonels.
KNN....serve KNN army and complain every time never mind......these kind of KNN basic thing how can KNN forget? unless u KNN don't want to live lah. KNN.
KNN.
Ya lor...Originally posted by Gordonator:laughable. kids nowadays simple things like applying for deferment also cannot do it properly. why drag until the last few days then do. complain, that's all u know.![]()
pls lor...in this case its not my fault. Its mindef for not providing me a correct password.Originally posted by Gordonator:laughable. kids nowadays simple things like applying for deferment also cannot do it properly. why drag until the last few days then do. complain, that's all u know.![]()
i understand things do get cock up every now and then but this is a bit strange, how can they provide u with a wrong password?Originally posted by shade343:pls lor...in this case its not my fault. Its mindef for not providing me a correct password.![]()
im facing the same problem.. can't even log in. PM me when u noe what to do.. thanksOriginally posted by shade343:Tts what I did 5 mins ago...den they say, 3 working days would mean that the letter will reach you after your deadline...so that means I must personally come down to CMPB and do whatever shiT there...![]()
Serve n forget.. Not worth remembering this type of thing.Originally posted by Nikar:Fcuk you lah! KNN......u how old this year? this kind of things can so easy forget one meh? unless u never enter army camp at all during the past 25 years lah! KNN.
watch out hor, kid. KNN.
KNN.
Serve n forget.. Not worth remembering this type of thing.wah lau! i thought i'm a guy who dislike NS so much already, but u more jia-lak than me......don't even want to remember these things?