poly relli haf no rule?Originally posted by stellazio:you want to have your own rule just go poly la.
u can choose to think soOriginally posted by jessie*:poly relli haf no rule?
dats mi question lohx.. can anione answer mi? mi ear sticks oso covered by mi hair de tcher oso kp.Originally posted by PeRsEuS:I do have a question though. Maybe it's stupid but it's something I've wondered but never known to ask.
Why are ankle socks not allowed? I can understand the hair color and multiple earring things..but ankle socks? What's supposedly wrong with them ah?
wat sch?Originally posted by tlli:my school can wear ankle socks leh.. WA HA HA![]()
good point my answer would prob be that those guys are stick in muds that do not want to change or are those that believe in blindly following the rule a;lthpugh they have to power to change it.Originally posted by PeRsEuS:I do have a question though. Maybe it's stupid but it's something I've wondered but never known to ask.
Why are ankle socks not allowed? I can understand the hair color and multiple earring things..but ankle socks? What's supposedly wrong with them ah?
i'm a boy boy yet my tchers vr say anything when they saw my ear stickOriginally posted by jessie*:it relli won affect studies de lohs.. n it is stoopid they oso dun allow mi ear sticks n coloured hair. sighx..mi tcher olwaes scold mi wan..not fair.![]()
No I mean the schools' reason for banning the socks.Originally posted by hisoka:good point my answer would prob be that those guys are stick in muds that do not want to change or are those that believe in blindly following the rule a;lthpugh they have to power to change it.
of course another idea would be that they enjoy utilising power to oppress.
actually i never really understood why the was a real need to have uniforms for skools anyway........................
i agree.. wat sch u from?Originally posted by PeRsEuS:No I mean the schools' reason for banning the socks.
Some secondary schools I know also do this. What's with it? Is showing your ankle illegal or indecent? Does it imply some kind of 'punkishness'?
With your results, I doubt you can go to poly, dun even need to talk about JC or whatsoever. But, there is one will definately accept you and your iguana bf after your "O" levels. Singapore Zoological Gardens. Both of you got the pre-requisition of entry. You complain like a B I T C H and you bf is an iguana. Both of you will make an excellent tag team over there. Who knows? Both of you might boost up the tourists visiting and get more bananas for you iguana bf?Originally posted by jessie*:which poly is most relax rule n most fun?
as i said their rules said that sock as in normal socks. they deem that this type of socks can be differentiated therefore they decide to use their power or they decide that they must blindly follow very closely to the old out dated rulesOriginally posted by PeRsEuS:No I mean the schools' reason for banning the socks.
Some secondary schools I know also do this. What's with it? Is showing your ankle illegal or indecent? Does it imply some kind of 'punkishness'?
sometimes not all things can be reciprocated.Originally posted by jessie*:hahax stellazio acs guys r cute.. mi likes dem.![]()
wat dat means ar.. aniwae y acs got no rule one..so good lohx.Originally posted by stellazio:sometimes not all things can be reciprocated.![]()
Originally posted by jessie*:it relli won affect studies de lohs.. n it is stoopid they oso dun allow mi ear sticks n coloured hair. sighx..mi tcher olwaes scold mi wan..not fair.![]()
somethings are better left unknown..hehe..Originally posted by jessie*:wat dat means ar.. aniwae y acs got no rule one..so good lohx.
$$$$$$$$$$$$Originally posted by jessie*:wat dat means ar.. aniwae y acs got no rule one..so good lohx.
dat is one of mi dream job lohx.. but many ppl say its no futureOriginally posted by lily-daddy:i suggest u quit study now & go work as hairdresser!