Need her husband to say.. Haiz..Originally posted by FireIce:wu ji to say, no ji to personally apologise to whole of singapore....![]()
MRS GOH is a she leh.. where got Ji one??Originally posted by FireIce:wu ji to say, no ji to personally apologise to whole of singapore....![]()
geh gao meh.........Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):MRS GOH is a she leh.. where got Ji one??![]()
wah lau........ u win... u win... count count... neh ji that worth 600K can?Originally posted by FireIce:geh gao meh.........
neh ji counted onot
Not apologise leh. Just through her husband to admit mistake for using the wrong word only. Still bo ji...Originally posted by Texcoco:Jus saw the news, Mrs goh apologise for her remark, through his husband interviewed by media
Originally posted by FireIce:Poor Tong, have to clean up her mess.
[b]Ex-NKF patron Mrs Goh Chok Tong regrets remarks about TT Durai's pay: SM Goh
Mr Goh said: "To educate her I showed her the letters and emails and now I think she understands better what she said was not quite in order but she explains why she said it. She told me that she was thinking of the organisation, she said that if you look at the organisation, the right person must be paid the right wage, but of course she put it across that way, the rest is history."
i tink he's a good husband ..Originally posted by Honeybunz:Ah Tong must be very mad now. so mah loo for him.