yah, show face and keep mouth shutOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Actually, a patron's job is just to appear at all the charity functions as Guest of Honour, can liao. In simple words, a patron just be around to show his/her face.
whether is she a sleeping partner or realli work one, I don't want to comment...Originally posted by Honeybunz:She where got shau nai nai? She's a senior partner of a certain big law firm and has a male secretary to assist her. I think anybody who has a guy for a secretary is not so simple. You need to invite her for any function, have to check with him on Mrs Goh's schedule.
Normally, ppl only know how to hire pretty ones, to sit in office and paint nails.![]()
at least look for someone who is more gracious and elegant like lily neoOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Actually, a patron's job is just to appear at all the charity functions as Guest of Honour, can liao. In simple words, a patron just be around to show his/her face.
Originally posted by iveco:Ok lah. Like that good leh, I think. Cuz she still remembers her root. This is probably her way of showing filial respect to her father. If I marry ang moh, I will also do that. Make my children's name sound special
[quote]Originally posted by Honeybunz:
[b]
Not bad leh. Children all grown up. He no need to work so hard what. Can retire and play golf every day.(He IS actually a golfer). [/quote
His granddaughter has a Chinese middle neame despite having an English dad. If I marry my crush, I wouldn't bother with a Chinese name for my daughters.[/b]
You seem to be a great fan of Lily Neo. Why I don't see her thread @ Babe forum?Originally posted by crazy monkey:at least look for someone who is more gracious and elegant like lily neo
Law firm dun have sleeping partner one.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:whether is she a sleeping partner or realli work one, I don't want to comment...
hmmm.... guy secretary?! fishy.![]()
Who is Lily Neo?Originally posted by crazy monkey:at least look for someone who is more gracious and elegant like lily neo
when I say "sleeping partner", I'm not referring to that guy secretary...Originally posted by Honeybunz:Law firm dun have sleeping partner one.
The guy secretary nothing fishy one lah. I spoke with him before on some work stuff. Really a working secretary. Not fishy fishy type.![]()
MP for Jln Besar GRC (Kreta Ayer)Originally posted by Honeybunz:Who is Lily Neo?
again i would like to quote myself...Originally posted by nightzip:yah lah....
all forumites should not take the remark to hardly,...
just take it as fu ren zhi ren, i.e. a old wive's talk....type of remark...
dun be overly bothered.![]()
where got off topic i still toking abt her mah.Originally posted by Honeybunz:A bit off topic leh.![]()
I heard from those who met Dr Amy Khor that she is quite a charming lady.Originally posted by iveco:For me, it is Amy Khor with the dozen fingers.
I also not referring to the guy sec lah.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:when I say "sleeping partner", I'm not referring to that guy secretary...![]()
/me pretends not to know lady76Originally posted by lady76:where got off topic i still toking abt her mah.
hee...
shh.....later ISD charge into my room too.
GCT's son is a doctor.....working in Gleneagles. Apparently, he treats the man-in-the-street quite well, no airs at all.Originally posted by iveco:He has a son and daughter. His daughter lives in the UK and is married to an Englishman. They have 2 daughters.
I know how you know this.....Originally posted by CoolMyth:GCT's son is a doctor.....working in Gleneagles. Apparently, he treats the man-in-the-street quite well, no airs at all.
Don't ask me how I know this....![]()
No, it has not changed mine. My favourite is still gardenia bread with peanut butter...yum yumOriginally posted by Gordonator:this incident totally changes the way i view a peanut now.![]()
i would be happy to settle for half a peanut..Originally posted by air_pork:hai..600k jus a peanut,den gimme 6 million la,Mrs Goh..
jus 10 PEANUTS only ma..
10 peanuts easy easy for u one la..