i once saw an apartment unit flying the Malaysia's flag. The apartment is located at Spooner Road off Kampong Bahru rd (beside the KTM railway yard). It was in 1997 when i saw tt, and i almost faintedOriginally posted by kaka_22:is it possible to hang other country's flag instead of singapore....![]()

I think will not get summon so easily lah. The most is police ask you to hang properly.Originally posted by digicharat:wait if hang wrongly will get summon 1 leh....
so hang for wat? giving them more chance to fine us ah? neh!
Don't know. Does it matter?Originally posted by Cindyfeh:Have you?
Or your can't find it?
I LIKE IT.Originally posted by Cindyfeh:I got a funny friend. When I asked him if he hung his flag, he replied, "Hang your head! Do you see people with peanuts (aka condo, bungalow owners) hang? I waste 2.5 years of my life serving NS to protect their peanuts properties and yet they don't hang? I better save the flag money to migrate lah. Give me the flag for free, I will sell it on Ebay. Patriotic? Singapore money counts, patriotic will give you bread? Will give you money?"![]()
sekali u hang, pple see and think u so pathetic, cos only u r the only household to hang.Originally posted by FireIce:no...
firstly, no flag
secondly, hang liao bo lang see
i agree on tis one.Originally posted by digicharat:wait if hang wrongly will get summon 1 leh....
so hang for wat? giving them more chance to fine us ah? neh!
including NATIONAL KF?Originally posted by FadeToBlack:I feel that you guys took alot of things for granted.
i tink more ppl will hang the triangle flag for the 7th lunar month.Originally posted by kaka_22:is it possible to hang other country's flag instead of singapore....![]()
birds will come and da bian on it?Originally posted by mach10:hang a flag w peanut on it...![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i tink more ppl will hang the triangle flag for the 7th lunar month.
how can they force them to hang the flags?Originally posted by 105090:Its said, the more flags u see being hanged, the more Singapore is loved by its people, means less flags seen means low popularity.. this excludes some blocks forced to hang them by the RC..
the flags cost $q0 last time, now dropped to $2+, alamak..
they even knock on my door to ask me to hang, den i just reply "i will look into it" den *slam*Originally posted by digicharat:how can they force them to hang the flags?
they dont have the rights to do that wat.