nocturne? let me guess, chopin's?Originally posted by a_splash:by the way,....i am learning the music Norturne...anyone learning that now??
quite a challenge for me cos i am self learning....the supposedly bass clef is a mix of treble and bass....make me so 'busy' ....
ooh i love the Norturne !!! u learning piano ah??Originally posted by a_splash:wonder y can't the music scores book try to make the pages of the continuation of the same music in such that u can open them all up together and not having to flip while u are half way thru....
all those classical music take up at least 3 pages and one of the page, u will hv to flip them...so iritating le.....here i am struggling holding on the key and still gotto flip the page..
maybe someone should invent a low cost page flipper.....
do u feel the frustration that i face??
by the way,....i am learning the music Norturne...anyone learning that now??
quite a challenge for me cos i am self learning....the supposedly bass clef is a mix of treble and bass....make me so 'busy' ....
tsk, tsk, beginner...Originally posted by shade343:I still cant seem to master Fur Elise properly....![]()
Can anyone give me tips for playing Ballade Pour Adeline?![]()
force without control is NOTHING.Originally posted by FrozernFire:be like a jedi, use the force![]()
goodness wat is that??? mai like that le....me only level one went i was sec one le.....now me struggling to fulfill my dreams only, slowly lah....one at a time....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:nocturne? let me guess, chopin's?
change clef oni, you sian, wait till u hv to read alto/tenor clef!!![]()
Hi FireIce,Originally posted by FireIce:during performance or exams, u can request for someone to come in and flip the pages for u
otherwise, u can perpersly "dog-ear" the page so you can turn it quick......
Fur Elise, i managed but din practise anymore, so now can only play the beginning.......will hv to start to learn all over again....but now my heart is on this 'Nocturne' beautiful piece....Originally posted by shade343:I still cant seem to master Fur Elise properly....![]()
Can anyone give me tips for playing Ballade Pour Adeline?![]()
yes, struggling hard...don't hv much time on it tho......Originally posted by carpe diem jur:ooh i love the Norturne !!! u learning piano ah??
got little basic can liao.....as long as got the heart....will fly one dayOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:tsk, tsk, beginner...
cannot crawl, dun learn how to fly...![]()
don't spoil the keys horOriginally posted by FrozernFire:be like a jedi, use the force![]()
beethoven, symphony no.5Originally posted by a_splash:ok anyone knows wat is the name of this classical music?
teng(1), teng(2), teng(2), teng(4), repeat...
this music sound's like trouble or something bad going to happen....
seriously i don't know the name....or the composer....only can hum....how??
any idea??![]()
so u played many classical music??Originally posted by FireIce:my fav piece is La Paloma......
wow, u must be good at them.....Originally posted by FireIce:beethoven, symphony no.5
i like guys who are good in sax.......Originally posted by alexkusu:i wish i can play beautifully as well..so far im just a one finger pianist..if can play well, can kao gals easily![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:envy...
[b]i play all sorts....
baroque all the way to the cheesy pop songs....
Originally posted by FireIce:i like guys who are good in sax.......
saxophone......
it's an orchestral piece.....does not sound tt grand on the piano......Originally posted by a_splash:wow, u must be good at them.....
thanks will go back and see if i hv this in my music book....