can melt their heart huh?Originally posted by alexkusu:i wish i can play beautifully as well..so far im just a one finger pianist..if can play well, can kao gals easily![]()
C clef u dunno meh?Originally posted by a_splash:goodness wat is that??? mai like that le....me only level one went i was sec one le.....now me struggling to fulfill my dreams only, slowly lah....one at a time....![]()
not 3G fones meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:haih~ all i need is a polyphonic cellphone to impress gals..hrhrhr
u said "wait till u hv to read alto/tenor clef!" this one i don't know mah....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:C clef u dunno meh?
I rather read C clef than to alternate btw treble and bass clef.
Strangely...I mastered Marriage D amour in 1 day but I cant seem to master Fur elise....both of them are of the same difficulty.Originally posted by a_splash:Fur Elise, i managed but din practise anymore, so now can only play the beginning.......will hv to start to learn all over again....but now my heart is on this 'Nocturne' beautiful piece....
wat i did when learning the Fur Elise is, i go thru the whole score, write down all the notes, then start...easier this way...
Ballade Pour...another nice one...
all the best!
too geeky eh..later I have no social value..Originally posted by FireIce:not 3G fones meh?
might hv, gotta go back and check....but mine all for beginners le ....Originally posted by shade343:Strangely...I mastered Marriage D amour in 1 day but I cant seem to master Fur elise....both of them are of the same difficulty.
Ballade Pour...the notes are crazy...how the heck does clayderman play it so fast????
on a side note....anyone has any music score on George Winston Pachelbel Canon in D?
no oni that...charm them si si also..Originally posted by a_splash:can melt their heart huh?![]()
Pachelbel Canon in D VariationsOriginally posted by a_splash:might hv, gotta go back and check....but mine all for beginners le ....![]()
aiyoOriginally posted by alexkusu:no oni that...charm them si si also..
How about George Winston music?Originally posted by FireIce:my fav richard clay is A Comm Amour........
sibeh sad......so freaking sad i had to cultivate some mood b4 i play
but in general, dun relli like richard clay songs......very fast sian of them......
sumimasen, i blur le...ok pachelbel Canon in D don't hvOriginally posted by shade343:Pachelbel Canon in D Variations
I like that song....but the ending sounds difficult...
my hubby have a book (photocopied ones) turned yellowish liao.....i look at them only i feel 'giddy'Originally posted by FireIce:my fav richard clay is A Comm Amour........
sibeh sad......so freaking sad i had to cultivate some mood b4 i play
but in general, dun relli like richard clay songs......very fast sian of them......
aiyo wat? u knw normally wen a gal see a guy play piano..they go "Wow..he can play! He is so hot!" n suddenly that guy sex appeal increase no matter hw ugly he is..Originally posted by a_splash:aiyo![]()
wait..ur a female? oh no..i said too much -_-|Originally posted by a_splash:my hubby have a book (photocopied ones) turned yellowish liao.....i look at them only i feel 'giddy'![]()
ha ha si meh.....like that jap who play silk road??Originally posted by alexkusu:aiyo wat? u knw normally wen a gal see a guy play piano..they go "Wow..he can play! He is so hot!" n suddenly that guy sex appeal increase no matter hw ugly he is..
got like that one meh.....i see u all tok also not bother whether the other person is male or female le...Originally posted by alexkusu:wait..ur a female? oh no..i said too much -_-|
kitaro?Originally posted by a_splash:ha ha si meh.....like that jap who play silk road??
u no do homework.......hahahahahOriginally posted by alexkusu:wait..ur a female? oh no..i said too much -_-|
i have no idea what u talking about...so cant comment..Originally posted by a_splash:ha ha si meh.....like that jap who play silk road??
kitaro kitaro?
tis is forums ma...exchange opinions n view ma. No discrimination against gender right?Originally posted by a_splash:got like that one meh.....i see u all tok also not bother whether the other person is male or female le...![]()