wah so much sacrifice??Originally posted by FireIce:kitaro?
pi tou san fa and live in the mountains leh.......
for music, he divorced his wife and left home to seclude himself to compose his works......
but i like his music.......
new age....

the simple version....my girl can playOriginally posted by shade343:Can anyone here play the Blue Danube?I only know how to play the 1st page...before I gave up trying...
see wat i mean? playing piano can increase sex appeal...Originally posted by FireIce:maksim quite shuai ok!!!![]()
waltz is easy lah.....Originally posted by shade343:Can anyone here play the Blue Danube?I only know how to play the 1st page...before I gave up trying...
so u think this jap guy also has sex appeal??Originally posted by alexkusu:see wat i mean? playing piano can increase sex appeal...![]()

Ru sure u like him for his music? Ru sure its not ur sub-conscious denying the fact how sexy he look with that nice black eyes n sexy looking moustache?Originally posted by a_splash:so u think this jap guy also has sex appeal??i like his music but not the look leh....
hair too long, hair texture no good, eye brow too thin, and i don't like moustached guy....sory u are very the wrongOriginally posted by alexkusu:Ru sure u like him for his music? Ru sure its not ur sub-conscious denying the fact how sexy he look with that nice black eyes n sexy looking moustache?True or not?
soli..i dun look at him the way u scrutinise him in such detail...like a potential partnerOriginally posted by a_splash:hair too long, hair texture no good, eye brow too thin, and i don't like moustached guy....sory u are very the wrong![]()
where got??Originally posted by alexkusu:soli..i dun look at him the way u scrutinise him in such detail...like a potential partner![]()

Another way is to photostat the pages and tape the pages side by side.. on the edges. My bro used to do that. it looks ugly.. but it works.. :pOriginally posted by a_splash:wonder y can't the music scores book try to make the pages of the continuation of the same music in such that u can open them all up together and not having to flip while u are half way thru....
i used to do that.....but not very good....Originally posted by k4korny:Another way is to photostat the pages and tape the pages side by side.. on the edges. My bro used to do that. it looks ugly.. but it works.. :p
That pieces lots of wide leaps, yr aiming skills must be damn zun, if not will hit the wrong note. what's more in an awkward key of G# minor...Originally posted by k4korny:PS: If got anyone here who can play Liszt's La Campanella.. i bai you as shen!! super duper bian tai song..
are u in MEP?Originally posted by teekh:Anyway, got heart sure can one. I mastered it when I've been lazing for past years and had only grade 5 in my bag. Taking music for my O levels inspired me to practise hard after seeing my peers so pro...![]()
most likely is opus9 no. 2, since it's the most well-known. It's chopin's de facto nocturne...hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:there are variations of Nocturne.....
depends on Op. and No.
can be in Eb or C#
can glissando right?Originally posted by teekh:.. one part must play a scale up 3 octaves in in ard 1.5 sec![]()
how long haf u been learnin??Originally posted by a_splash:yes, struggling hard...don't hv much time on it tho......![]()