mai lai lah~!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:donno
not me

din u write anything that offend F| or not? or offend her close associates here?Originally posted by miaomiao4eva:FI jie.. can help mi find out onot.. or unban mi leh...

u oredi reg a new nick wat.........Originally posted by miaomiao4eva:tot when kena banned couldnt even PM ma...?
they ban u w/o warning one, better dun sign up for premier, wait ban liao waste yr $9.99...Originally posted by miaomiao4eva:tot when kena banned couldnt even PM ma...?
how abt u banning yrself and get a new nick?Originally posted by FireIce:u oredi reg a new nick wat.........
+1?!?!?!!!Originally posted by miaomiao4eva:but i received a warning to ask mi close down tht +1 thread created in my forum..![]()
eh FI.. unban mi la...Originally posted by FireIce:u oredi reg a new nick wat.........
dun beg her!!Originally posted by miaomiao4eva:eh FI.. unban mi la...
ban also muz have reason tio bo? dun act like singapore dumb mata leh..
Wow!!Originally posted by FireIce:jie ling huan xu ji ling ren
wht is this...?Originally posted by FireIce:jie ling huan xu ji ling ren
cannot be this reason.Originally posted by miaomiao4eva:ya lo.... i also didnt noe will so serious lo.. its juz another forum for ppl to chit chat and tok kok wht...
but i received a warning to ask mi close down tht +1 thread created in my forum.. but i wasnt at sgforum wht... then when i logged in i go press close thread... there it says 'you are banned'...![]()
Originally posted by miaomiao4eva:wht is this...?![]()
wth la.. didnt do anything also ban... anyway.. tht +1thread wasnt created by mi.. and i didnt even put any +1 replies in tht thread lo...knn.. JUSTICE BAO!!!![]()
I smell corruption. Better change admin fast and start on a clean slate.Originally posted by dragg:cannot be this reason.
there is increase post forum that does nothing but +1. it is still around.
sounds like Ms Durian to me...Originally posted by iveco:I smell corruption. Better change admin fast and start on a clean slate.
ya lo.. last time i requested to be mod liao.. but now kena banned...Originally posted by iveco:I smell corruption. Better change admin fast and start on a clean slate.