you lost 489 post count.Originally posted by miaomiao4eva:ya lo.. last time i requested to be mod liao.. but now kena banned...![]()
ya la! u say tu lan bo...Originally posted by dragg:you lost 489 post count.
relax, it's only information in a database. in ebay, I've shooting star, that's more impressive!Originally posted by dragg:you lost 489 post count.
jason is (as usual) beri "busy" mah.......Originally posted by miaomiao4eva:send liao... duno muz wait till singapore got snow onot..
dun lidat mah, she's still learning basic manners and netiquette...Originally posted by miaomiao4eva:tht FI la... cannot be more sensible de lo... die die also want mi wait for jason...
ya i wanna know where my $9.95 goes too!Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm.... a potential $9.95 peanut..last time NKF, now could be SGF
miaomiao11, as the main Mod, you had been given a warning to stop your co-mod SBS9828X from indulging in the +1 posting. But your co-mod insisted on carrying on and edited away the warning also. Your co-mod was then banned but somebody reversed the action (from another forum's mod?).Originally posted by miaomiao4eva:ya lo.... i also didnt noe will so serious lo.. its juz another forum for ppl to chit chat and tok kok wht...
but i received a warning to ask mi close down tht +1 thread created in my forum.. but i wasnt at sgforum wht... then when i logged in i go press close thread... there it says 'you are banned'...![]()
then what about the increase post count forum?Originally posted by PatrickLTH:miaomiao11, as the main Mod, you had been given a warning to stop your co-mod SBS9828X from indulging in the +1 posting. But your co-mod insisted on carrying on and edited away the warning also. Your co-mod was then banned but somebody reversed the action (from another forum's mod?).
The +1 posting is not the right way to increase count. It is meaningless and considered “spam” when done in excess. We, who indulge in this knows and hope that we learn our lesson.
oops ....I feel bad...Originally posted by PatrickLTH:miaomiao11, as the main Mod, you had been given a warning to stop your co-mod SBS9828X from indulging in the +1 posting. But your co-mod insisted on carrying on and edited away the warning also. Your co-mod was then banned but somebody reversed the action (from another forum's mod?).
The +1 posting is not the right way to increase count. It is meaningless and considered “spam” when done in excess. We, who indulge in this knows and hope that we learn our lesson.
9828 banned? Who petitioned to reinstate him? I certainlywasn't aware of such actions all the while. ANyway, I think that Do as Infinity guy may have been related to Jason/FI or even one of their clones, since he got off scot-free.Originally posted by dragg:then what about the increase post count forum?
boiOriginally posted by crazy monkey:miaomiao11 is ger or boi ?
pls understand tht i wasnt aware of the situation until i logged in. i didnt even have the time to do anything and im alr banned. anyway, as wht jason said, its alr overOriginally posted by PatrickLTH:miaomiao11, as the main Mod, you had been given a warning to stop your co-mod SBS9828X from indulging in the +1 posting. But your co-mod insisted on carrying on and edited away the warning also. Your co-mod was then banned but somebody reversed the action (from another forum's mod?).
Most are P wat... then beg to jason...Originally posted by iveco:I thought I saw a +1 corner @ MTYC as well. So why Tranq and his team no kena?![]()