bao toh time now?Originally posted by iveco:I thought I saw a +1 corner @ MTYC as well. So why Tranq and his team no kena?![]()
Only PCT. The rest are ordinary members.Originally posted by SBS9828X:Most are P wat...
How do we know that she is a boi. Sorry, out of point.Originally posted by dragg:boi
nick too act cute?Originally posted by pisces8:How do we know that she is a boi. Sorry, out of point.
Hey HE'S a boy i mean guy lahOriginally posted by pisces8:How do we know that she is a boi. Sorry, out of point.
Agreed. There are worse people out there but they still retain their posting permission till this day. Also, some folks are unworthy of their title & avatar. I won't name anyone or else MSD come after my head. Go find out yourself.Originally posted by disappear:want to ban, ban everyone to be fair. dont favoritism or pretend not to see. no one wants a tirade, the one who starts it should end it.
we need a lot of baotoh-kias then!Originally posted by disappear:To be fair, either
1) ban everyone who indulged in +1
congrats.Originally posted by miaomiao11:pls understand tht i wasnt aware of the situation until i logged in. i didnt even have the time to do anything and im alr banned. anyway, as wht jason said, its alr over
Thank you Jason!![]()
need u is enuff...Originally posted by FireIce:we need a lot of baotoh-kias then!
its okie... =) since its over liao...Originally posted by SBS9828X:ohh sorie soriewhy dont just PM me seh? Now still got lots of +1 thread k
Anyway apologize to miaomiao![]()
ehhhh my nick act cute mehhhh...? ppl call mi tht wht...Originally posted by FireIce:nick too act cute?
thanks!Originally posted by dragg:congrats.
you are back!!!!
You may wish to check with your co-modOriginally posted by miaomiao11:its okie... =) since its over liao...
anyway, y close my forum? =( my forum is innocent de leh!
your forum is now in working order.Originally posted by miaomiao11:thanks!![]()
u're back, F| at least has a conscience...Originally posted by miaomiao11:ehhhh my nick act cute mehhhh...? ppl call mi tht wht...![]()
Originally posted by iveco:I thought I saw a +1 corner @ MTYC as well. So why Tranq and his team no kena?![]()
FI, what's your opinion?Originally posted by FireIce:bao toh time now?![]()
soli hor.. only uncle PCT is a Premier member horOriginally posted by SBS9828X:Most are P wat... then beg to jason...