Originally posted by stellazio:dun worry,ngee ann all send us a email asking us to vote for him...![]()
i'm serious,i received the email...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
NP not so bo liao la..
they only punlish on newsletter and on the web nia mah...
TP sent everyone an e-mail to vote for Sugianto and Darryl during dee 1st few competitions too.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
NP not so bo liao la..
Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:The song is by Zhang Zhi Cheng ... dunno who can kindly send me dee song too.
Äã ÔÚÄÇÀï Õâ�©ÄêÀ´ÈçÒâ²»ÈçÒâ
»¹¿ìÀÖ »¹µ¥´¿ »¹ÃÀÀö ʱ¹âÈçºÎ¶ÔÄã
ÎÒ ÔÚÕâÀï È˺£Ö�Ò»×ùµºÓì
ºÜƽ¾² ·çƽÀ˾²
Ö»³ý�ËÉîÒ¹Àï »ØÒä»á·è¿ñÀ´�®
ÎÒºÜ�ëÄã ÄãÖªµÀÂð
Èç¹û¿ÉÒÔ ¾�ÈÃÎÒÔÙ¼ûÄã
ÃÀºÃ΢�¦ Ç峺ÑÛ¾¦
ºÃÈ·¶¨Ädz¡·ÖÀëÖ»š§�ËÎÒÒ»¸ö¶øÒÑ
ÎÒºÜ�ëÄã Ìý¼û�ËÂð woo...
ÕâÊÇΨһ ÎÒÎÞ½âµÄÀ§¾³
ÄÇ�©¹ýÈ¥ ²»¿�¹ýÈ¥
²»¹ÜÎÒºóÀ´Óö¼û¶à ÉÙÈË
Ö»ÄÜ̾�¢ ¶¼²»ÊÇÄã
ÎÒ ÔÚÄÇÀï Äã»á²»»áż¶ûºÃÆæ
ÓÃ�ûÓÃ� Ôø¾Â»³ÒÉ
ÎÒ˵ÎÒ»á�ü¼Ç Ö»ÊÇÖÖºÃÒâ ¶¼²»ÊÇÄã ÎÒÖ»�ë°®Äã
u have the song? can send me?Originally posted by Mvbloke:Z chen in the album "Listen to me" Track 06. The way they both sing, very similar. Derrick is cool. Ha
Originally posted by stellazio:lead singer of the song composing club in ngee ann..surely got abit of talent..but somehow i feel he sings english songs nicer,maybe its because i don't really appreciate chinese songs...![]()
Tell them if they pay my hp bills, i sarport him for themOriginally posted by stellazio:dun worry,ngee ann all send us a email asking us to vote for him...![]()
i received it too.. ask us vote for wei jian..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
NP not so bo liao la..
I downloaded dee song ! u want ?Originally posted by browniebaobao:u have the song? can send me?
I downloaded dee song liao ! Hehe ... u want ?Originally posted by browniebaobao:u have the song? can send me?
Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:I downloaded dee song ! u want ?
dun forget to share share with meOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
yes! Thank you!
I pm u my email address. Hehe