Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:i received it too.. ask us vote for wei jian..
haha... ya lo... den i went to check lo with the notifications.. ya.. so go and do ur set.. den no fan u le..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
u all also lor..check ur npmail wan..
I dun check de..only look at the notifications send to my other email telling me what's in my np mailbox. The SET thing so fan de!~ Keep sending reminder.
Originally posted by Axelheat755:dun forget to share share with me![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:just do the damn set la..nobody ask u to write comments,just like mcq nia..less then 5minutes..
school of ICT thats all i noe..Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:Does anyone knows which course Derrick was formally from ? Jus out of curousity ... hehe
friday.. business lawOriginally posted by stellazio:wad papers you guys have tmr or soon?for me tmr is tax and fri business law..![]()
wad course??Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:friday.. business law
business studies.. u?Originally posted by stellazio:wad course??
acc..hehe..see ya on friday den..i know nuts about blaw..my tutor suck..Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:business studies.. u?
my blaw is like... omg. whats going on...Originally posted by stellazio:acc..hehe..see ya on friday den..i know nuts about blaw..my tutor suck..
same i only attended 2 lectures,and i was chatting away with my classmates during it..and my tutor stupid fat angmoh,only talk to himself the whole lesson..Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:my blaw is like... omg. whats going on...
Originally posted by stellazio:same i only attended 2 lectures,and i was chatting away with my classmates during it..and my tutor stupid fat angmoh,only talk to himself the whole lesson..
haha.. i dunno who is the lecturer.. my tutor is bad..... i dunno what he talks... i have never been to lecture...for blaw.. coz it onfri...Originally posted by stellazio:same i only attended 2 lectures,and i was chatting away with my classmates during it..and my tutor stupid fat angmoh,only talk to himself the whole lesson..
btw did you help out in the baoc this year?i saw quite alot of bs students..Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:haha.. i dunno who is the lecturer.. my tutor is bad..... i dunno what he talks... i have never been to lecture...for blaw.. coz it onfri...
haha no... i never join.. u?Originally posted by stellazio:btw did you help out in the baoc this year?i saw quite alot of bs students..
Originally posted by bladez87:i oso from BS. n i noe cherish love personally. n i noe i got a stalker/fan/admirer ( read as browniebaobao)![]()