u my lecture huh?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
excuse me~! Duno who stalk who hor?
Admire you? Ahem~ I DUN FANCY XIAO DI DI!
haha thanks..Originally posted by bladez87:bbb year1 same as us. now bbb our senior. bbb is in the express stream. we take 3years, bbb take 2.5 years.
Originally posted by bladez87:bbb year1 same as us. now bbb our senior. bbb is in the express stream. we take 3years, bbb take 2.5 years.
smart..Originally posted by bladez87:stell: u wat? sub comm?
Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:u my lecture huh?
who ask u wana stalk me even when i alrd said im not gg?Originally posted by bladez87:tao huey outing? wth man. i go there tio pang seh. bloody wasted my time. haha leak info. i v good le hor. i only leak partial info.
yr 3.Originally posted by stellazio:so means all year 2 now ar?
wah real stalker..my hair very long meh..average only la..Originally posted by bladez87:ok , if i not wrong, stell don wear glasses, hair quite long, height not v tall, body size average, carrying a sling bag i think. m i right?
just kidding la...LOL..suay suay sub comm i was the only guy left..Originally posted by bladez87:the word QUITE aint there for no reason. n i not a stalker. it juz tat i quite observant. n the fact tat i only rmb 1 person from sub comm made it much easier. haha. think i saw u quite a few times le. n y i can still rmb so much abt u is bcos i saw u during 1 of the commontest paper. tats y i can rmb quite detail abt u.
n i m a guy. striaght guy, ask bbb or cherish. they can vertify tat. i aint gay. n i don stalk guys. gals got chance , if i interested in her =x
Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:eh... by the way.. i'm different la..
i dunno a thing or two.. and i amnot that observant..
so.. well... ionly know limited people..
not say observed... i dont even know people from my lecture if i spot them outside..
bladez87.. u pro..
tall or short??wahaha i didn't know sub comm could be so famous when we mostly backstage..Originally posted by bladez87:o ya...no wonder i rmb who u r... bcos u the only guy in the sub comm... tat explains y i only rmb u from the sub comm. forgot the gals le. but if i not wrong, got 1 gal i found quite cute. haha =x. cherish i noe i pro. don need announce to the world de. haha.
He sang a few of li shen jie's songs.Originally posted by lucidol:hey, off topic abit, any1 knows who is the actual singer who sings "wo dong le ta"? sebastian sang last time.. TIA