not so extreme la..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:ask yrself, will u marry a wh0re?
I rest my case.![]()
okie, in this context, ask yrself...Originally posted by Lovespirit:not so extreme la..
but in this case, let say u got 2 gals liking u..
one is from a rich background, stay in private estate, drove a sport car etc
the other is humble background, maybe single family etc...
will it be one of the main concern when choosin gf?
x2Originally posted by hisoka:if her family rich and willing to support/"ti ba" me will be a plus![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:if her family rich and willing to support/"ti ba" me will be a plus![]()
"eat soft rice", I puiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):x2
x3
x4
x5v
dun envy lahOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:"eat soft rice", I puiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
shameless....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):dun envy lah![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:"eat soft rice", I puiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
no lah.. i am not a guy lah.. mi an "honest guy" nia lahOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:shameless....![]()
dun ever say you're a guy hor, throw the face of all the guys in the world!!!
not everybody can have the privilege. it requires a lot of guts and skill.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Wow!!!
now is trend to eat soft rice huh?![]()
...and shamelessness as well!Originally posted by dragg:not everybody can have the privilege. it requires a lot of guts and skill.
frankly speaking, since girls can be so materistictic, why not guys?Originally posted by Lovespirit:not so extreme la..
but in this case, let say u got 2 gals liking u..
one is from a rich background, stay in private estate, drove a sport car etc
the other is humble background, maybe single family etc...
will it be one of the main concern when choosin gf?