so u drink alot?Originally posted by xian89:I play pool but i'm a good "white ball, black ball in hole person"
Originally posted by dark_snowboy:there was a time:
9 ball game..
I break the balls, the number 9 went in..got my fren into a rage![]()
hazzeler? whats the meaning?Originally posted by erijazz:
Are you a hazzeler???
what does it have to do with drinking?Originally posted by RaTtY81:so u drink alot?![]()
ah sonny.......like mother like son....Originally posted by progene:Roll in...but billard wld b better!![]()
Pool game is Billard wad.... you mean snookers izzit?Originally posted by progene:Roll in...but billard wld b better!![]()
Chey...There was a time when I played a 9 ball game, after I break the balls, all balls went in except the white ball. The owner so impressed that he didnt charge me for booking the table.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:there was a time:
9 ball game..
I break the balls, the number 9 went in..got my fren into a rage![]()
Ya...can always go pratice ma!Originally posted by CryoLind:ah sonny.......like mother like son....![]()
but mummy not as good as you lah.... long river behind waves push infront waves![]()
sure....sonny jio i sure go de.Originally posted by progene:Ya...can always go pratice ma!
Ya....snooker is ang mo pie de...we chinese pie say billard....n it mean billard.....Originally posted by erijazz:Pool game is Billard wad.... you mean snookers izzit?
billiards - any of several games played on rectangular cloth-covered table (with cushioned edges) in which long tapering cue sticks are used to propel ivory (or composition) balls
hahaha...Originally posted by progene:Ya....snooker is ang mo pie de...we chinese pie say billard....n it mean billard.....
u 4got to add number ball n color ball...Originally posted by erijazz:hahaha...
Under Billiard got;
Snooker
Pool
Four Balls
Nine Balls
Pins... etc etc....
Simi ang moh pie, chinese pie and apple pie...![]()
etc. - continuing in the same way and so forth, and so on, etceteraOriginally posted by progene:u 4got to add number ball n color ball...![]()
Cum out n challenge lah...tok so much!Originally posted by erijazz:etc. - continuing in the same way and so forth, and so on, etcetera
Then again... a person who don't even know the name of his prefer game called... I can understand your ignorant...
Thanks for the offer, boy... I've drop that hobby 20 yrs ago.Originally posted by progene:Cum out n challenge lah...tok so much!
My leg gd to pull meh??Originally posted by erijazz:Thanks for the offer, boy... I've drop that hobby 20 yrs ago.
Anyway, enjoyed pulling your legs, hahaha
I got better things to do![]()
mummy go pull billiard table legs.....Originally posted by progene:My leg gd to pull meh??![]()
No lah..prefer to pull/touch mummy legs!!Originally posted by CryoLind:mummy go pull billiard table legs.....![]()