smack ur backside....Originally posted by progene:No lah..prefer to pull/touch mummy legs!!![]()
Beri pain pain le....but I lik! can Smack harder!!!Originally posted by CryoLind:smack ur backside....![]()
i aso wanOriginally posted by CryoLind:smack ur backside....![]()
U go organise lor! We sure join de!Originally posted by RaTtY81:the stripe n solid is call 8 ball pool rite?? so we org a pool session???
billard i cannot make it![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:simi lai eh?![]()
hahaha... tts history dude... havnt touched a cue in ages... my cues mite be termite ridden for all i knw...Originally posted by the Bear:ALL HAIL THE CURRENT SGFORUMS POOL CHAMP!!
WE'RE NOT WORTHY!! WE'RE NOT WORTHY!!!
Heehee...dat was in 2003 huh??Originally posted by the Bear:ALL HAIL THE CURRENT SGFORUMS POOL CHAMP!!
SPGG??Originally posted by shade343:Venue at SPGG ok?
Originally posted by progene:SPGG??![]()
i always wantd an 8ball to display on my shelf...Originally posted by the Bear:Singapore Polytechnic Graduates' Guild..
which means he has to sign everyone in.. and if we trash the whole place, he's responsible
Originally posted by skeujin:actually ive been meang to ask if anyone got a listing of the people who took part in the comp last time n who play against who n how it progressed. honestly i dnt remember who i playd w cept for www.![]()
I was there leh!!Originally posted by skeujin:actually ive been meang to ask if anyone got a listing of the people who took part in the comp last time n who play against who n how it progressed. honestly i dnt remember who i playd w cept for www.![]()
he wasnt even sighted after the tourny...Originally posted by the Bear:yeah... uhh.. maybe do a search? got post the winners' list?
you think HZL will turn up again?![]()
Oh..ok!Originally posted by the Bear:Singapore Polytechnic Graduates' Guild..
which means he has to sign everyone in.. and if we trash the whole place, he's responsible
turtle??Originally posted by skeujin:he wasnt even sighted after the tourny...
dnt want the winners list. wana knw who i playd. tink there was a turtle guy or somethg ...
dun arrow me leh... i wanna b participant niaOriginally posted by progene:U go organise lor! We sure join de!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:ALL HAIL THE CURRENT SGFORUMS POOL CHAMP!!
actually i din knw mst anyone ther.... was my 1st outg...Originally posted by progene:turtle??
does his name speel lik...teenage mutant nija turtle??![]()
Anyway, i noe jason was there 2 presen e prize..
dnt like tt lah...Originally posted by RaTtY81:den we all kao bian zhang liaoz