Pee M...yah...jus a $10, any tom dick or harry oso can afford lah...nothing mto brag abt it...Originally posted by stellazio:You P-Member And also damn senior..![]()
imagine i watched every single live telecast of the recent kaosiong games on espn. n finally wen the finals wer on.. i fell aslp....Originally posted by stellazio:True,our pool players neva made it past the group stages in the world pool league..But pool is different from other sports i feel,cuz its mostly practice on ya own with a good coach..Those taiwanese players are damn good..
i was sarpose to be there for the prize-givingOriginally posted by skeujin:i knw... dnt remind me... wo den ni den dao wo xing tong....
n people tell u i win u said sumthg to the effect of "HAR?!?!?!.... him ah?"![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i was sarpose to be there for the prize-giving
but i spent too much time on dressing up and putting on makeup, i missed it!!!
yah lah, i bet 10 buxx on www leh.........................![]()
u tink this is ban lak ah? winner zho zheng kay.....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u dun pa screw tarek gimme lol
ur the main man for this event!
Nah...newbie lik me org...onli da chang ying de....no ppl cum de lah...Name, jus a name of a character lah...Originally posted by skeujin:like senior member makes a diff?
n u r Iori Hasshaku...sounds important... like sumone who organises pool outgs.... or watever tt means...![]()
Yah....Originally posted by skeujin:u tink this is ban lak ah? winner zho zheng kay.....![]()
reyes was my inspiration to play pool. pagulayan is good too.. along w bustamante.... bt amazingly if im not wrng. they r all stayg in canada...Originally posted by stellazio:Phillipines the players all damn old liao..Past their prime..But Reyes is still one of my all time favourite..His shots are just magical hence The Magician..
ur still organizing thisOriginally posted by skeujin:u tink this is ban lak ah? winner zho zheng kay.....![]()
who did u bet with? i wana shake his or her hand....Originally posted by FireIce:i was sarpose to be there for the prize-giving
but i spent too much time on dressing up and putting on makeup, i missed it!!!
yah lah, i bet 10 buxx on www leh.........................![]()
ok ok everyone confess... who bet against me n wat wer the odds....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:![]()
their table like no more furry, u screw ta leh oso cannot ta leh one...Originally posted by RaTtY81:mambo at bukit timah plaza aso not bad + i think all pool 8 or 9 ft table![]()
join in 2000 n a noob? then i 2002 how? nobody even wana read my thread....Originally posted by progene:Nah...newbie lik me org...onli da chang ying de....no ppl cum de lah...Name, jus a name of a character lah...
no no no no no no no no no no..... pick one....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:ur still organizing this
I totally agree..The double shot also abit funny one..I'm usually quite good with my bang shots but duno why down there..haiz..Originally posted by mach10:their table like no more furry, u screw ta leh oso cannot ta leh one...
simi si mach10? some soap dropper/picker flick?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:cheeken: not me!!
mach10: come i screw let u see.. end to end
Cheeken's pool clinicOriginally posted by skeujin:no no no no no no no no no no..... pick one....![]()
as i mentioned. worn out bumpers hidden under fresh velvet. n even the cleanliness of the balls make a diff.Originally posted by stellazio:I totally agree..The double shot also abit funny one..I'm usually quite good with my bang shots but duno why down there..haiz..
So jialat ah!Originally posted by mach10:their table like no more furry, u screw ta leh oso cannot ta leh one...
si wa la...Originally posted by skeujin:simi si mach10? some soap dropper/picker flick?
Everyday got students playing what you expect?The Mambo Billard at Lucky Plaza is better..Originally posted by progene:So jialat ah!![]()
Comparte ur post count n mine....tian yu di leh....heaven n earth...So who's e BOSS??Originally posted by skeujin:join in 2000 n a noob? then i 2002 how? nobody even wana read my thread....![]()
pai seh nvr see yr post. oni saw him say screw let people see lah thn end to end some more...Originally posted by mach10:si wa la...
hahaha!!!
anyways mambo i long time no go liao, when they first open i go every fri nite...
den 2 yrs later go, piang eh the table cannot make it...
now duno improve liao or not...
jin jia lat...Originally posted by stellazio:Everyday got students playing what you expect?The Mambo Billard at Lucky Plaza is better..