I prefer playing with those slightly above my level but not to that extreme.The max streak i had was 4-5balls in at a single cue..So i try to play with people around that standard..My placing is better den my shooting though..Originally posted by progene:Wad's e point of toking wif no action....
Hmm, well, no point arguin here lor...actions speaks louder den word...if u lik it, I call u di yi ming lor!!!! Or u prer to be called gao shou!
Hmm...yah, smokin n ash burn e hole in e table, etc....but e owner oso at fault ma, lousy management...no maintan e outlet properly..Originally posted by stellazio:Ah beng like to frequent this type of places,and more often den not,the damage on the table are done by them..
im not debating or arguing of forcing my ideas on anyone... jus voicing my views. he's free to accept or decline. makes no diff to me. how bout we all get back on track n say if we r ever gona organise a pool outg.?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:aiyah cheeken... leave him be la... he oredi got his own fixed set of ideas.. and not open to change... so be it lor
not against uOriginally posted by progene:hmm..u oso against me ah?![]()
Hmm...well, not play super high class Championship or tournament...go to high class place to play 4 wad....waste $$ onli....jus casual playing mah...Originally posted by skeujin:u dnt get it. mst 'affordable' plcs in sg r 2nd rate.
the bumpers n slates r really old n crap. jus tt they r hidden under a nice lukg cheap piece of green velvet.
on u lah!Originally posted by skeujin:im not debating or arguing of forcing my ideas on anyone... jus voicing my views. he's free to accept or decline. makes no diff to me. how bout we all get back on track n say if we r ever gona organise a pool outg.?
hu b organiser?Originally posted by skeujin:im not debating or arguing of forcing my ideas on anyone... jus voicing my views. he's free to accept or decline. makes no diff to me. how bout we all get back on track n say if we r ever gona organise a pool outg.?
Oh i thought u were serious on becoming a pro player..My bad..I didn't think you play pool for fun..lol..I thought you were really interested in it..Originally posted by progene:Hmm...well, not play super high class Championship or tournament...go to high class place to play 4 wad....waste $$ onli....jus casual playing mah...
my point stated clearly..not play 4 $, championship, tournament.....play so serious , need super high class place, rates so Ex for wad.....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:not against u
its just u have ur own thinking about what is what and no matter what the others say u would still think ur correct. thats why i ask the other not to waste their time and effort
600 @ toa payohOriginally posted by RaTtY81:so where got good tables n reasonable rates?![]()
U setupa thread on tis lor...sure many will join de....do add me too if u org..Originally posted by skeujin:im not debating or arguing of forcing my ideas on anyone... jus voicing my views. he's free to accept or decline. makes no diff to me. how bout we all get back on track n say if we r ever gona organise a pool outg.?
huh? 600?Originally posted by FireIce:600 @ toa payoh
Ooi... dnt bluf bluf try n trick me into organising n outg. im tryg to kee p my record for NOT organising any outgs...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:on u lah!
so when and where u planning to hold this outing?
SG play pro..cmi lah....SG sports cmi de...even u r gd in e game....no matter wad, u still need to go abroad to make it de...Originally posted by stellazio:Oh i thought u were serious on becoming a pro player..My bad..I didn't think you play pool for fun..lol..I thought you were really interested in it..
I thought so, cos Onli jason was there ma!Originally posted by FireIce:the pool tourny in 2003??
hey! i was there!!
after the game was over![]()
i knw... dnt remind me... wo den ni den dao wo xing tong....Originally posted by FireIce:the pool tourny in 2003??
hey! i was there!!
after the game was over![]()
True,our pool players neva made it past the group stages in the world pool league..But pool is different from other sports i feel,cuz its mostly practice on ya own with a good coach..Those taiwanese players are damn good..Originally posted by progene:SG play pro..cmi lah....SG sports cmi de...even u r gd in e game....no matter wad, u still need to go abroad to make it de...
Thus SG import many foreign talents to win medals for dem...
Go org leh...U ‚r‚l leh...Senior Member leh!!!Originally posted by skeujin:Ooi... dnt bluf bluf try n trick me into organising n outg. im tryg to kee p my record for NOT organising any outgs...
bt seems like yr pretty eager...![]()
u dun pa screw tarek gimme lolOriginally posted by skeujin:Ooi... dnt bluf bluf try n trick me into organising n outg. im tryg to kee p my record for NOT organising any outgs...
bt seems like yr pretty eager...![]()
You P-Member And also damn senior..Originally posted by progene:Go org leh...U ‚r‚l leh...Senior Member leh!!!
like senior member makes a diff?Originally posted by progene:Go org leh...U ‚r‚l leh...Senior Member leh!!!
E philipines oso gd man... But realli..me so much into ppol actually, into bigger table..heeheeOriginally posted by stellazio:True,our pool players neva made it past the group stages in the world pool league..But pool is different from other sports i feel,cuz its mostly practice on ya own with a good coach..Those taiwanese players are damn good..
Phillipines the players all damn old liao..Past their prime..But Reyes is still one of my all time favourite..His shots are just magical hence The Magician..Originally posted by progene:E philipines oso gd man... But realli..me so much into ppol actually, into bigger table..heehee![]()