i went to their website also.Originally posted by ditzy:I use nod32 av, because of the simple reason my folks aren't software wizards.nod32 takes care of itself and updates itself.
And I have licence for it for like 165,650,000 days.
nah free AVG for youOriginally posted by Gordonator:oh darn, i almost forget, my 2004 version is gonna expire next week.![]()
Don't bother, that's the evaluation version and lets u update for only like 28days.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i went to their website also.
couldn't open the download tab to see wat's available leh!!!
AVG looks very comprehensive loh.
AVG AVG!!!Originally posted by meltz:i never install any anti-virus software on my comp .... not a problem
no need no need ........Originally posted by TehJarVu:
so it's not a free ware?Originally posted by ditzy:Don't bother, that's the evaluation version and lets u update for only like 28days.I'm holding the licenced administrator's version, and lets me control other people's comp from my bathroom.
Heng mine is till nxt yr june!Originally posted by Gordonator:oh darn, i almost forget, my 2004 version is gonna expire next week.![]()
I got my ways I got my means.Originally posted by TehJarVu:so it's not a free ware?
how come u hv the wat wat wat license?![]()
u are amazing.Originally posted by meltz:no need no need ........
wah lau eh, dun rub it in.Originally posted by thoreldan:got people pay for anti-virus software one meh?![]()
juz dont accept or download anything u not sure will be fine .....Originally posted by TehJarVu:u are amazing.
ok lah, rephrase. with everything on, its FASTER than norton and doesn't slow your computer AS MUCH as norton, AVG's slow down is negligible.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:every application takes up memory dude, even 1k of memory is also taking up memory
if active protection is on, it will nonetheless slow down ur internet surfing speed(if u have internet monitoring on)
even if u don't download anything u are not sure of doesn't means that u are 100% virus free. for all we know there might already be some virus inside your com already and u will not know it cos u don't have any anti-virus software to scan for them.Originally posted by meltz:juz dont accept or download anything u not sure will be fine .....
i saw b4 ppl who dl anything the popup advertisment prompt them ...![]()
what key?Originally posted by alexkusu:Who wants key? me got key generator![]()
Key to your bathroom.Originally posted by TehJarVu:what key?