My car runs on unleaded, yesterday I pump unleaded, today can pump leaded or not?Originally posted by TehJarVu:I have to install AVG today liao.
Must I uninstall my Norton first?
Someone pls pls tell me.
means uninstall norton???Originally posted by ditzy:My car runs on unleaded, yesterday I pump unleaded, today can pump leaded or not?![]()
I'm feeling more and more stupid with each passing minute.Originally posted by TehJarVu:means uninstall norton???
then if anything wrong with AVG, then I got no more Norton le wor... (if still have at least can tahan a few days till i go get the upgrade pack or sth)??? how?
uninstall ah? AVG will be ok ah?Originally posted by ditzy:I'm feeling more and more stupid with each passing minute.![]()
RED ALERT! Lunatic on the loose! Battle stations! All hands on deck! Man your stations!Originally posted by TehJarVu:uninstall ah? AVG will be ok ah?![]()
dun play lah, i wanna settle the damn thing today lehOriginally posted by ditzy:RED ALERT! Lunatic on the loose! Battle stations! All hands on deck! Man your stations!![]()
Just delete the one you don't want to use.Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun play lah, i wanna settle the damn thing today leh
i uninstall huh? give me some confidence leh......
ok loh, i go and do now.Originally posted by ditzy:Just delete the one you don't want to use.Simple as that. Why you want to use both simultaneously? I know got a few more days, just let it be lah. The most I send you my nod32, 30 years licence if it don't work.
No, I dunno.Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok loh, i go and do now.
very scared of all these since my last crash, i had to take a 4-mth intermission after tt u know?![]()

now my turn liaosOriginally posted by TehJarVu:think ok liao, phew
uninstalled norton and installed AVG liao.
but hor, when i send emails in my outlook, i dun know if it is scanning or not leh? becos for norton they hv a scanning indication, AVG doesn't hv leh? but it does scan right?
think ok liao, saw this msg:Originally posted by TehJarVu:think ok liao, phew
uninstalled norton and installed AVG liao.
but hor, when i send emails in my outlook, i dun know if it is scanning or not leh? becos for norton they hv a scanning indication, AVG doesn't hv leh? but it does scan right?
Originally posted by findingnewidea:AVG free even after one year.
Look here!
[b]CA ezAntiVirus
1 year free subscription. I am using it. Quite good. Automatic update. Free for 1 year. This is a good offer.
Recommended by Microsoft too.[/b]
so good?Originally posted by TehJarVu:
free for home users.Originally posted by findingnewidea:so good?
how does the company make money?
i see...Originally posted by TehJarVu:free for home users.
companies, other organisations... have to pay.
individuals recommend to their companies to use it??? like free sampling in ice cream parlours...