5Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:As you all can see, im trying very hard to joke around in sgforums.com .
Today i would like you all to rate my sense of humour , kindly vote below
5 = SUPER SUPER DUPER DAMN STEADY AH!
4 = SUPER SUPER DUPER STEADY AH!!
3 = SUPER DUPER STEADY AH!!
2 = SUPER STEADY AH!
1 = VERY GOOD AH!
(Other submissions will not be allowed![]()
)
kam siah, here's a packet of sota biscuit for you ah gong , since u bo gae, give u freeOriginally posted by Ah Gong:5
i also got great sense of humorOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:kam siah, here's a packet of sota biscuit for you ah gong , since u bo gae, give u free![]()
*passes $$ under the table*Originally posted by Ah Gong:i also got great sense of humor
i luv xiao mei mei. dun snatchOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):abit worst than mi only lah... so u vote urself lor...![]()
u dun kum lan lah. u ah gong must find ah ma lah.. xiao mei mei is MINE!!!!Originally posted by Ah Gong:i luv xiao mei mei. dun snatch![]()
none seem to apply ? so N/A ?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:As you all can see, im trying very hard to joke around in sgforums.com .
2 = SUPER STEADY AH!
1 = VERY GOOD AH!
)
Is there a 0?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:As you all can see, im trying very hard to joke around in sgforums.com .
2 = SUPER STEADY AH!
1 = VERY GOOD AH!
)
Number 4...SUPER SUPER DUPER STEADY AH!!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:As you all can see, im trying very hard to joke around in sgforums.com .
2 = SUPER STEADY AH!
1 = VERY GOOD AH!
)
if u're already trying veri hard.. i suggest u try even harder. i cant see the effort, r u sure u're trying?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:As you all can see, im trying very hard to joke around in sgforums.com .
2 = SUPER STEADY AH!
1 = VERY GOOD AH!
)
-7Originally posted by DriftingGuy:This is the extension of the humour rating:
0: Average
-1: Survey shows 2 out of 10 might laugh
-2: In your whole life, people will only find u funny once
-3: People just find you dull
-4: The only time you make people laugh is when you pay them
-5: Corpses are more funny than you; you sux
I vote for -6,