Originally posted by Mr Fugue:My own forum = Grade P = P = PERFECT
I give u Grade "P"[b]PATHETIC!!!
Reason: See yr own forum.[/b]
cant help but pity that kid that he is begging for our attention...Originally posted by Gordonator:aren't u gonna make some clones to vote for u.![]()
Need to "act" as a "girl" and talk all sorts of crap, like vulgar language, arguing with teacher, dye gold hair, get ang kong, quarrel with parents.Originally posted by 798:cant help but pity that kid that he is begging for our attention...
i think he must be suffered so much in his real life.
since u are already trying so hard, do yourself and everyone a favour, why don't u just stop? humour require talents. and u are obviously lacking in that department.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:As you all can see, im trying very hard to joke around in sgforums.com.
look like going to outings do not help christopher to change much... he still look like fucking retarded in real life n forum.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Need to "act" as a "girl" and talk all sorts of crap, like vulgar language, arguing with teacher, dye gold hair, get ang kong, quarrel with parents.
Where's the premartial sex?![]()
...Perfect Idiot, right?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:My own forum = Grade P = P = PERFECT![]()
+1 i love a +1 thread anytime.KNN....even if you've as many threads as FireIce(i think it's 81000++) also no use. can make money and can exchange for gifts meh?
noob.Originally posted by Nikar:KNN....even if you've as many threads as FireIce(i think it's 81000++) also no use. can make money and can exchange for gifts meh?
also, the other question i should bring up to light is FireIce's 81000++ post count. how can that be possible??!!! unless SgForums start in 1994 and she post 25 posts every day from the 1st Jan 1994 until now, everyday without fail.....then maybe. or did she edit the post count herself? i know moderators got a lot of tools can tweak the whole forum, reset users' post count and do all kinda extreme makeovers one leh. KNN.
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:
As you all can see, im trying very hard to joke around in sgforums.com .

Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:rate me again please