From City Hall MRT you come out of Raffles City and cross opposite to the bus stop the direction going towards Raffles Boulevard and not Orchard. From that bus stop there got quite a few bus to go to Suntec City. The services are SBST Sv 36,111,133,162#,502,518 and SMRT Sv 77,106,171,700A,857,960. All this services you take and alight the nex stop which some will stop directly at Suntec City while the rest stop at Millenia Walk near Suntec City. Like that you no need to walk and won't be lost.
yah lah, yah lah. u win loh. i don't really understand what u mean, but thanks anyway. after 3.5 hours of learning the hard way, now i'm better aquitted already lah.
he is quite malu not knowing where suntec city is liao...how to open mouth somemore?.......
and........
But better than going round and round for 3.5 hours right? Laughing If he asked and follow the direction given, he would be there already.
i know.........actually, during the 3.5 hours of searching, i got consider about asking people, but indeed.....very malu leh. besides, there got a lot of foreign tourist.....must ask them meh? KNN......imagine......SINGAPOREAN ASKING TOURIST where the phuck is Suntec City???!!!! if Straits Times know about this, i will be in the news already loh! overnight fame leh. SG's #1 sua-koo. KNN.
i also got think of posing as tourist, but how to fake accent? if they suspect even worse. besides, my attire is like those SG executive wear......KNN.....they will think i'm trying to pick them up lah. KNN.