this round so much betterOriginally posted by Gordonator:weilian got in. kinda surprised but he deserves it.![]()
Derrick got much much more fans at the studio..Originally posted by Gordonator:yes this week no nose noise. never knew that he got more fans than derrick.
all busy screaming no time to SMS........see lah........kicked out liao.........Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:Derrick got much much more fans at the studio..
Their noise level is deafening!!!

This I have to agree.. i was in the RING of fans lor.Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:Derrick got much much more fans at the studio..
Their noise level is deafening!!!
My ticket source is Xinhui...Originally posted by Yunhaier:mANz!!!! weijian is out. Tmd... can't get tickets for next week live liao.
Aiya... left Kelly for me to support nia. Think must do my part liao...![]()
Cheers
Not mi not mi...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
she should be out the pervious round liao. really pity that contestant..lost the competition and lost her bf. somemore she sang better than that silver. Silver got looks nia. And according to i weekly inner gossip, they say that her smile very fake. Who's her bf by the way?
Ya..dat was candice...lik her oso...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
she should be out the pervious round liao. really pity that contestant..lost the competition and lost her bf. somemore she sang better than that silver. Silver got looks nia. And according to i weekly inner gossip, they say that her smile very fake. Who's her bf by the way?
Ya i was shocked when she made those arrogant comments.Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:PHEWWWWWWW!!!!!!kelly got in....weijian out...too bad.but he's a gd singer la////silver is out!!!!time to cheer!!fark off..haha
any1 notice wat she said in the video clip after she was knocked out...?..ok...i was pissed by her comments.....
she said that she will show to sgp wat is a true superstar the next time....omg...she is indirectly saying that xinhui n kelly doesn't deserve their respective places in the gals finals.....omg...so haolian n proud....she thinks she's better than the other 2.she oso said that she treated n get along well with everybody way better than the other contestants in the competition.saying that she's a da hao ren...now then i realise that she can't sing,she oso dun have a gd character....so proud,dunnoe wat is humble like wat derrick did...keep saying thank u & bowing,showing appreciation to his fans.......dun wanna see her again.....
she is singapore PR lahOriginally posted by dragg:i dont understand why the organisers allow malaysians to join. money again i guess.
but wld u wanna a SG PR to bcum Jue dui superstar??Originally posted by FireIce:she is singapore PR lah