Who who?? Heehee...i duuno any minister onli a few well-known 1 lik tony, george...etcOriginally posted by FireIce:if PRs can be ministers, why PRs cannot be jue dui superstar?
u rich?Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:Xin Hui might really win.
Wei Lian might really win.
but i don't want them to win!
actually i haven't vote for once yet.Originally posted by FireIce:u rich?
vote for the one u want to win loh
vote a lot a lot!
if she is very good, why not?Originally posted by progene:but wld u wanna a SG PR to bcum Jue dui superstar??
TRUE....fianl then vote lor. i'm sure KELLY will get thereOriginally posted by vIn.Warrior:actually i haven't vote for once yet.just sit and enjoy the competition!
i'm not looking down at him. but just tt he can't go far as a singer.Originally posted by Griffie:weilian....![]()
yup...it's for the good of him..(to get to win preject superstar) n facing the outside world is a totally differentOriginally posted by vIn.Warrior:i'm not looking down at him. but just tt he can't go far as a singer.
why? has kelly fallen sick or lost her voice that she cannot compete?Originally posted by lucidol:Xin Huey will win the ladies round and the crown~!~
win is ok but dun after win liao proclaim her great love for msia n slam sg...Originally posted by FireIce:if PRs can be ministers, why PRs cannot be jue dui superstar?
n 1 ang mo song...Originally posted by progene:tink...got live band...mus sing iwf live band..a choice of song selected by judges..n 1 title i dunno leh...
so total 3 songs..
superstar mus be all-rounder mahOriginally posted by Gordonator:don't understand why must sing english song? this is afterall a chinese singing competition.