Originally posted by digicharat:
i want to complain!!!
i just now went to post office to buy 1 stamp lor. then the queue is damn long. so i just went up to the counter and ask them if they can just sell me the stamp directly.
then the post office staff ask me to go queue up! what the hell... i just want to buy ONE stamp leh... and i going to give her the exact amount so she no need to look for change.
the transaction will only takes about 5 sec or so like that lor. and she want me to go queue up and wait for like 30mins to 40 mins for that 5 sec thingy.
ya i know im not suppose to cut queue and i know you guy will say im in the wrong and the post office staff had done nothing wrong.
but i just wanna complain!!! those post office staff so inflexible man! just spare that 5 sec to help out a bit also cannot. anyway that 5 sec they will be idling away doing nothing waiting for the next customer to come or wait for the customer to write his stuff or arrange their document lor.
comfirm they will be doing nothing for more than 10 sec for each customer. noticed it everytime when i go post office one lor...
so inflexible. knn... then i dulan i just walk off.
the queue is there for a reason. imagine you are someone who's collecting an important parcel and someone just cut ur queue like that cos he wanna buy 1 stamp. how'd u feel?
u dun have to go to post office for stamps anyway, there's so much other places selling them.