so sad... a life is more impt then a flag... not as if in a war. and even in a war, saving the flag as oppose to the person meh? who fight the war, the flag or the person?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Didn't watch it.....but don't worry, the guy behind the person holding the flag is supposed to catch the flag in the situation the person holding pengz....![]()
are we supposed to be MORE concerned abt the flag falling or the poor soldier who fainted?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Didn't watch it.....but don't worry, the guy behind the person holding the flag is supposed to catch the flag in the situation the person holding pengz....![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:so sad... a life is more impt then a flag... not as if in a war. and even in a war, saving the flag as oppose to the person meh? who fight the war, the flag or the person?
Congrats~Originally posted by CoolMyth:The flag represents the entire group, of course the flag more important.
If the person holding the national flag pengz during NDP, of course you save the national flag first....
SAF is sick and merciless!!!Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Someone is gonna get charged or at least bao all the weekend duties for the next few months...
I know. If I see you holding the flag dying, I'll save the flag instead of you.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Congrats~
SAF has successfully brain-washed you! in times of war, you save the flag hor, dun let it become dirty, not nice liaoz...![]()
my condolences to yr brain...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I know. If I see you holding the flag dying, I'll save the flag instead of you.![]()
Save it for yourself.....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:my condolences to yr brain...![]()
I'm still the original me, un-brainwashed by SAF.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Save it for yourself.....![]()
Are you a foreigner?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:SAF is sick and merciless!!!
if the person dies, are they going to sue his family in court for letting that stupid piece of cloth fall???![]()
can't u tell I'm exaggerating??Originally posted by shade343:Are you a foreigner?![]()
life is cheap if you're a singaporean.Originally posted by meltz:in sg .... life is cheap .....![]()
foreign talent mah ..... life xiang diamond one ...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:life is cheap if you're a singaporean.
if you're ang moh, life is VERY EXPENSIVE.![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:life is cheap if you're a singaporean.
if you're ang moh, life is VERY EXPENSIVE.![]()
Oh, how can I forget abt PEANUTS???Originally posted by RaTtY81:haiz our life anit worth more den peanuts... dun say flags ...
technical stuff from a brain-washed brain... Sad!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Technically, we're all foreigners, descendants of foreigners anyway.
The words "Singapore", "Singaporeans" are borned from the "Matrix".![]()
Ok.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:technical stuff from a brain-washed brain... Sad!![]()