has any dravidan indian won a miss universe? nope.Originally posted by gUms:ok one thing for sure is when i was in pri n sec sch when ever after p.e , the ppl whose body really stinks are de chinese , infact they have very bad BO , ALSO when they wake up , mind u we are talking about SINGAPORE here , dont talk about indians stink , cos those are from india , not singapore indians , anyway ever got any chinese won miss uni NO ! cos they have flat face small eye , no ass no tits , and they stink , anyway who do u think u are wanna kick Indians out from singapore , this is not a chineses land , the Malays own this land , chinese and indians are migrants that came to settle here , then why do u think the national athem is sang in malay , so u farking racist chinese , wake up ur damn stupid racist ideals , look at the farking chinese at kopitiams and all , spitting here spitting there , fark la farking disgusting u freaking chinese , i still prefect malay , indian , eurasian girls , And worst u farking idiots farking use toilet paper to clean ur ass , not even water fark thats gross , its like eating chicken wing with ur hands , then after dat just use tissue to wipe ! still clean meh ?????, need water and soap then totally clean right ?? hmpp farking shit head chinese !!!! come on flame me back !!!! wanna see wat the farking small slit eyes with the Real BO got to say .... and look at ur farking china , farking killing dogs and cats and eating them farking gross le ... its only in singapore u can farking yaya , farking step out of singapore then talk , u know the rest of the world hate u farking small eye chinks b@stards ...
And u moron still have yellowish skin how u going to change it?Originally posted by chinese_boy:LAUGH MY ASS OFF SIA, I'm chinese ,i'm FUCKINg proud of it, I DONT have small eyes, i have huge deep eyes.U morons , some chinese have small eyes some does not. Idiot. !![]()
U lan jiao kia , Dont u know that Miss Aishwarya Rai is south indian, in another words a DravidianOriginally posted by vito_corleone:has any dravidan indian won a miss universe? nope.and the original people of this region were the orang asli, not the malays..they actually came here afterwards..

And i have to say : you morons still have black/dark skinOriginally posted by Vivek Oberoi:And u moron still have yellowish skin how u going to change it?
Yea, "very true" and u chinese gals have slitty eyes, nose like a bulldozer run over it. U call that beauty? and u never win a single Miss universe or Wold pageant. Why? Ask yrself if u think u are so superior in looks. Very balant truth.Originally posted by chinese_boy:Oh my god ,stop posting that aishwara or whatever that nigger called. She 's totally not attractive, what guy love is cute lively girl, not those old mature ,act cute girl..like ''aishwara'' Guy dont you think in a few years down the road aishwara is going to have much more wrinkles then now..hehe she certainly age faster than mostly other chinese girls
Then why does Aishwarya has Fair skin? dont make a fool of yourself and yr race...U ar e disgrace to yr own kindOriginally posted by chinese_boy:And i have to say : you morons still have black/dark skin![]()
No ! that aishwara whatever that nigger called does not have natural fair skin like some chinese gal.AIshwara just maybe put *alot of makeup to make it a slighty standard of fair* .Originally posted by Vivek Oberoi:Then why does Aishwarya has Fair skin? dont make a fool of yourself and yr race...U ar e disgrace to yr own kind
she's mixed..a pure dravidan is extremely dark and has asian features like a short, round nose and lower nose bridge like many indians here.Originally posted by Vivek Oberoi:U lan jiao kia , Dont u know that Miss Aishwarya Rai is south indian, in another words a Dravidian
That piece of sentence is not to describe aishwara, it's to describe all indians include like you in singapore have blackish skin colour. Got it fool.Originally posted by chinese_boy:And i have to say : you morons still have black/dark skin![]()
f3k u. u dont knw how many pure dravidian out there in singapore who has fair skin. and u dont know how many north indian out there has dark skin. Dont know dont tok tok lah. go find out first what is dravidian or aryan. dont piss me.Originally posted by vito_corleone:she's mixed..a pure dravidan is extremely dark and has asian features like a short, round nose and lower nose bridge like many indians here.![]()
all indians? u f3king nutskull. dont know dont say lah. why is there some indian fair. u try answer the question. i know some children born to dark indian parent also look fair. ...go get your fact right first before u talk. this shows the dravidian or aryan theories is all bull. there is no such thing...only one- Indian.Originally posted by chinese_boy:That piece of sentence is not to describe aishwara, it's to describe all indians include like you in singapore have blackish skin colour. Got it fool.
sorry hor,maybe i havent seen a ''fair indian'' in singaporeOriginally posted by Vivek Oberoi:all indians? u f3king nutskull. dont know dont say lah. why is there som eindian fair. u try answer thquestion. i know some children born to tak indian parent also look fair. ...go get your fact right first before u talk.
Taht is your stupid eyes. not my problem....go f3k yrself. u say chinese gal is superior, why u stil havent won and beauty pageant? U hear me? when u go to western countres u are shunned because of your features- slit eyes, yellow skin and blunt nose Dont hide in singapore act act big lah.Originally posted by chinese_boy:sorry hor,maybe i havent seen a ''fair indian'' in singapore![]()
that asian yellow beauty of yours is only work in asia. Not in Europe. This is why indian models and actresses have cross global appeal. They have the western look.Originally posted by chinese_boy:hehe, why u angry so easily 1 ahhh..? by the way how old r u? 11?
that asian yellow beauty of yours is only work in asia. Not in Europe. This is why indian models and actresses have cross global appeal. They have the western look.lOriginally posted by chinese_boy:hehe, why u angry so easily 1 ahhh..? by the way how old r u? 11?