btw most great personality gals have below avergae looks..
yah lah, quite true loh. but sometimes, once in a blue moon, you will get to see one or two girls in the entire school who looks very very chio and got great personality. by the way, when i say "great personality", i don't mean those who're helpful, kind and all that kinda angel-girl crap. i'm refering to those who are indifferent, stand out from the rest in terms of cool character, think differently from other girls and don't hang out in groups.......something like those cold career women kind of personality. like that very cool loh. some also got gangster-gangster attitude but not really punk lah.
in my whole life only got see less than 6.
jc gals chioer than poly gals
not really lah. my stand is that poly girls are mostly prettier than jc ones, because poly got put on make-up and also know how to dress and doll up themselves. however, for jc.......there's a few very chio girls and these chio girls are even more chio than the chio ones in poly.
like a quality VS. quantity type of thing.
take for instance i was attached to a computer repair shop for my 2nd year poly attachment, there was 2 ITE students working part time there. i found out that they actually know more stuffs than me. i ended up learning from them.
no lah.....because ITE students come from very exciting and unique backgrounds one. unlike the JC and Poly folks, a lot of students in ITE are those who've gone out into the world to "chuang tian xia" before they enter ITE. they usually are bad in their studies but hang out every day at Orchard Rd and other places and that kind and in the end, learn a lot about the world loh. before they enter ITE, they also got work at a lot of jobs. like last time, got a few guys in my Information Tech. class work as informally-trained computer technicians in Sim Lim Square before they enter. they just lack the proper cert loh. even got a few finish their NS and join us.
but ITE girls usually gangster that kind lah. KNN.......disappointing leh.
Totally agree... Is it becoz of ur background? U come from english speaking background n u will more probably go to jc.
rather true loh. in my army life, all the people that go to JC are those who speak English all the time in army. KNN. they listen to western rock, metal, love guitars, have Christian names and all that kinda "eat-potato" thing.
most of them tend to be rich and usually will drive a car(either family one or given by dad) by under the age of 22.
of course lah, got some JC people who are exceptions and don't "jiak-kan-tang", but these exceptions quite rare loh. and usually, these exceptions are rather the "outcasts" in the school lah.
KNN. someone join me and bring these phucking idiots to the toilet and force-phuck them hard. KNN. girls do boys, boys do girls lah. KNN.