KNN!!! diam diam KNN.. act ah beng izzit.. pls lah.. wat generation liao.. still act ah beng.. KNN!!!
KNN! i merely phuck the crap outta FireIce and you not happy is it? not happy smash wine bottle on my head loh! KNN! still need to see what generation meh?
don't live in others' shadows lah. you are you, i am i. why be a copycat, right KNN? be yourself mah! this kinda thing also need to teach you meh?
KNN means foul language ah? of course not lah, KNN! it's SG down-to-earth poetry leh!
Small shops selling mobile phones usually don't have the means to advertise their openings in newspapers. What they usually do is to just paste a "Sales Assistant Required" poster outside their shops.
look here, look here! out of every 20 posts, there's sure to be a useful reply from a sensible guy! MetBlue! finally, some sane soul here.
anyway, MetBlue.....what u said is logical, but then how much does it cost to put a small(3 lines; 3 cm by 1 cm) ad in Classifieds? I believe it's less than $14 and it's enough to get more than 20 interviewees per day.
he's still holding on that "dream"???
KNN lah. i got a list of 60+ phone numbers of mobile phone shops in SG, and dialled 25+ of them. there's 1 who asked me to go down for an interview after asking several questions, but sigh. i decided not to go, cos'......went for a haircut at the salon yesterday and the father-phucker gave me some freak haircut which i totally hate. now see lah. mess up all my chances already.
i'm very vain and particular about my looks loh. why? cos' i'm pretty cute and good-looking mah, that's why i'm all the more vain. somemore shave everyday, KNN. will wait until my hair grow back then i go try again and dial more numbers. by then, Classifieds will already have lots of ads seeking mobile shop assistants loh.
KNN.