KNN...from a thread about jobs can also turn into a KN here KN there....KNN what the KNN has the world coming intoOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:what a knn-filled topic...![]()
join me to do volunteer work tomorrow!KNN! My foot hor, KNN! Do volunteer work? why waste time? smart people would rather use the time to surf porn loh! do volunteer work? what kind? if it's shaving girls, then put my name on your list lah. if not....KNN, away with you lah!
Originally posted by Nikar:KNN lah. i got a list of 60+ phone numbers of mobile phone shops in SG, and dialled 25+ of them. there's 1 who asked me to go down for an interview after asking several questions, but sigh. i decided not to go, cos'......went for a haircut at the salon yesterday and the father-phucker gave me some freak haircut which i totally hate. now see lah. mess up all my chances already.
i'm very vain and particular about my looks loh. why? cos' i'm pretty cute and good-looking mah, that's why i'm all the more vain. somemore shave everyday, KNN. will wait until my hair grow back then i go try again and dial more numbers. by then, Classifieds will already have lots of ads seeking mobile shop assistants loh.KNN.
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:KNN...from a thread about jobs can also turn into a KN here KN there....KNN what the KNN has the world coming into
I dun do anal.Originally posted by Nikar:if you don't wanna end up in the screwed-up, wet, sticky, whitish and sick fate like these fools, be wise hor.
I dun do anal.then oral lah! through nose and ears also can! belly button also never mind. KNN!!!!
Insert straw here:Originally posted by Nikar:then oral lah! through nose and ears also can! belly button also never mind. KNN!!!!![]()